Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Calculated from 1416 review(s)

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very bad customer services.!!!!!
02-07-2019

following an experience of 12-12-2018
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us! We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Please give us a call Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm EST, so we can solve any issues you are having.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

First rep I spoke with was extremely rude and cut me off and transferred my call without even letting me finish telling him why I was calling. Second rep was very hard to understand and still didn’t let me address all my questions that I had about matters from few months ago that I wanted to address and resolve
08-25-2018

following an experience of 07-26-2018
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us! We apologize for any miscommunication. Please give us a call at 1-888-400-2648 so we can address any additional questions or concerns you may have.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

As a customer we are specting great service. I was good until I ask them for overnight shipping. They said it was too late and the pick up was going to be until tomorrow. And if I wanted to wait good if not leave it as it was.
05-26-2018

following an experience of 04-26-2018
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us and we apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like your order shipped out the same day, you must submit your order no later than 12pm EST and I see your order was submitted after 4pm. Once mail is picked up for the day, our only option is to ship next day. If you would like to add overnight sipping to your order so get it by Saturday, please give us a call at 1-888-400-2648 during our normal business hours.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

we call to many times ,and leave messages ,no one return my call ,slow to get the order his name Son
04-17-2018

following an experience of 04-13-2018
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
Hello, thank you for placing your order with us! We apologize for any inconvenience. If you are having trouble reaching your sales rep due to them assisting other clients, you can call our toll free number, 1-888-400-2648 during our normal business hours Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm EST.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered the product almost 3 weeks ago.. it was just shipped 3 days ago and shipping is going to take 9 days to ship ups .. bad service. Slow service. Slow shipping.. it will be a month and a half by the time I get a part! No good
03-17-2018

following an experience of 01-31-2018
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us! We cannot ship out orders until our client clear payment and I see you cleared the payment on 2/8. Once an order is shipped it takes 3-5 business days for you to get it. Sorry for any misunderstanding.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Payment is confusing. Don’t understand how to pay
01-12-2018

following an experience of 12-12-2017
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
Sorry for the inconvenience. We have a few options for payment on our website and if you are not sure how to choose please give us a call at 888.4000.2648 Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm EST.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Haven’t received my chair yet but the ordering and paying process I found to be difficult.
01-06-2018

following an experience of 12-04-2017
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I just purchased my desk, so I'm not sure on how the products are made. I do know that I don't believe we should be charged 3% for payin with our card since the items are already so high.
10-11-2017

following an experience of 09-11-2017
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you placing your order with us! We charge a 3% credit card fee because we are a true wholesaler and unlike other suppliers we do not build that cost into our prices to save our clients money. If you want to avoid the credit card fee you can choose a free payment option when checking out.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

just bad experience
09-21-2017

following an experience of 08-22-2017
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
We apologize for your experience. Please give us a call at 1.888.400.2648 and let us know how we can make things better.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

We were not given the proper info regarding ordering from this company. We ordered a specific chair & changed to a different then back to the original chair. We were not told about a restocking fee at all. I would not recommend this company & will choose not to use them again. PLEASE IMPROVE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE!
08-09-2017

following an experience of 07-10-2017
*Pseudonymised information

Response from SpaSalon.us
We apologize for an inconvenience. I see the chair you updated your order to was already packed for shipment by the time you wanted to update your order again. That is why the manufacturer charged a restocking as the chair was ready to be shipped out. If you have any further question or concerns please call us at 1-888-400-2648 Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm EST.
View all comments
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
No reviews since nine months
Number of reviews:
1416

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more