spasalon.us

Customer reviews for spasalon.us

4.9 / 5 1

Calculated from 50 reviews obtained over the last 12 months

1296 reviews since 10/08/2017

Review administration system compliant with the ISO 20488 standard.

Reviews subject to control.

  • For more information on reviews features and the possibility to contact the reviewer, please consult our transparency charter
  • No consideration was given for reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews are not editable: if a customer wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews to delete the existing review and post a new one. The reasons for deleting reviews are available here

Search the reviews

Filter by rating

  • 526
  • 91
  • 14
  • 6
  • 12

Information spasalon.us

  • Company

    SpaSalon.us

  • Description

    Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

  • Address

    5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247 30097 Johns Creek

  • Website

    http://www.spasalon.us

  • Category

    Health and beauty

About Verified Reviews

The Verified Reviews solution is published by SKEEPERS, specialized in managing consumer reviews after online orders. See more

See our Transparency Charter

Taking action with Verified Reviews

Customer reviews

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good customer service very friendly 👍

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Tellement heureuse d'avoir commandé chez SpaSalonUs parce que je ne trouve plus de site expédié en Belgique. Je suis tellement pressée de recevoir ma commande 🤩 So happy to have ordered from SpaSalonUs because I can no longer find a site shipped in Belgium. I'm in such a hurry to receive my order 🤩

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Customer service is excellent. My order was dealt with in seconds. I purchased pedicure chairs from this company 9 years ago and they work very well. Thank you SpaSalonus

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I am waiting to receive the Facial Machine.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent customer service made ordering easy.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Website and ordering was very easy to use.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    This was an exceptionally easy shopping experience. Thank you Byron for being so helpful. The site was fairly easy to navigate, and the product selections were much more than sufficient.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very helpful customer service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I was impressed with how fast they contracted me after I left a message for them on messenger.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great customer services recommend

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I’m very please with Spa salon. I was able to order my item without no problems and they will ship it free. Thank you for the ease on placing orders.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Simple, easy to navigate website.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Quick and easy ordering process

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Quick to respond with answerss Easy ordering

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Been buying equipments for my salon from this company for about 10 years and satisfied every time. Ordering is fast and easy. Always comes on time as stated. Would definitely recommend.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    订单是很方便,我原来就是用你贵公司的产品感觉很好,但这次我买部分零件还没有拿到,是否如原来那样,目前无法下定论

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So thankful for Byron he helped me get my parts for my salon bed in such a timely manner! And yall had everything in stock! Thank you

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Customer service was excellent Byron was most helpful .walked me through what I needed for a replacement on my discontinued item. and was very professional . I will definitely use SpaSalon.us again. Thank you

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Well stock and easy to find product

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have never bought something online so fast and easy

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The purchasing method is smooth and easy.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Byron has gone beyond customer service, very professional/quick to get any information and or questions asked. Very happy will use them again.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Amazing customer service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The shipping took way too long! They shipped my product to the wrong address!!

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order. We understand the importance of timely shipping and accurate delivery, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.We value your feedback as it helps us improve our services, and we want to assure you that steps will be taken to prevent similar occurrences in the future. Our customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance, and we appreciate your understanding and patience.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great assistance

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Placing my order was a little confusing but everything worked out okay.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Byron is professional clear in communication, sharp, fast, smart and kind!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Awesome 🤩 page and tools

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So far everything was pretty easy, I’m looking to finance of course with such a large purchase but the application was also very easy. I hope I’m approved and get my order by my open date

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good experience with them, and very nice customer service, products are all good quality,I like shopping with them. I really like it, highly recommend.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy navigation Friendly customer service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I just like to say “thanks” to Lisa.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The company went over and beyond to help me with my order. I am a repeat customer.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have made large purchases with this company over the last 10 yrs and they have excellent customer service and products. Very trustworthy 😊

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    They are always pleasant and prompt on orders. Thank you, Byron.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Website was easy to use.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Customer service when I called with questions about the product where top well above any I've had from other company's. AAAAA+++++

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Nice and easy to order.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy and fast to order… will update once everything has arrived

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy and lots of parts available..hard to find parts elsewhere..thank you

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I enjoyed my experience and I found the perfect chairs

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Byron helped me completing my order and it was the best service I could have

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have used this site before with great success

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So far my experience has been good. Easy ordering and payment. Waiting for item to be shipped

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The quality is great compare to T4

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to order

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great and easy order

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    the order was cancelled. Spoke to a couple reps and know one knew when the bed would arrive. They kept saying “you will get an email when the order is processed” but kept evading the central question “when will the bed arrive to my business ? It doesn’t do any good if the bed arrives in 6 months. Fishy business.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    I apologize for the fact that you had a difficult experience with our company. Our representatives strive to give every customer a great experience and we try to improve upon ourselves every day. Please be aware that our shipping time is about 10 business days but, until the order is paid for and processed, it is impossible to know specifically when the items will arrive as that is largely dependent upon the freight companies and carriers. Nonetheless, it sounds like there may have been a miscommunication since our representatives can always give you an approximate timeframe for when the order will arrive based on our general delivery guidelines of ten business days. Therefore, if you change your mind and would like to continue with an order, please feel free to contact our customer support team.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to navigate the website

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Amazing service to help me navigate a faulty pump on my unit. The rep was exceptionally knowledgeable and followed up about delivery !!!! 10 ⭐️

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Buy goods without sending goods to customers, take money from customers, do not send goods and do not return money to customers

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Dear Xuan Nguyen, We would like to start by apologizing for any inconvenience caused regarding the issue you mentioned. We understand how frustrating it can be when you purchase a product, and it does not arrive. We would like to inform you that we take all customer complaints seriously, and we have investigated this matter thoroughly. After reviewing our records, we found that there was an issue with the dispatch system that resulted in your order not being shipped. We have processed a refund for the full amount of your purchase, and the funds should appear in your account within a few business days. We understand that this situation may have caused you undue stress and we deeply apologize for that. We would like to assure you that we have taken steps to ensure that this type of situation does not occur again in the future. We value our customers' trust and strive to provide the best possible service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely

    Answer by Reagan K
    Flag

    your fault is not my fault why did you deduct my money?? I can't understand what you guys are doing? I checked you for $1465.69 why did you check me for $1417.62 ????

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    We can refund for only what we received.

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I like it

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Thank you for letting us know! If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to ask. We appreciate your business.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Awesome service, on time delivery, prompt resolution response and part availability!

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found our service to be awesome, and that our team was able to provide you with on-time delivery, prompt resolution response, and availability of parts. At our company, we take great pride in providing exceptional service to our customers, and we're so glad to hear that we met your expectations. We understand how important it is to receive your orders on time, and we always strive to ensure that our customers receive their products promptly and with the highest level of quality. Your kind words are a true motivation for us to keep working hard and providing the best service possible. We're honored to have earned your trust and confidence, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you once again for choosing our company, and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with excellent service.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Here is the best place to buy your items for beauty.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lisa is very responsive and efficient. I never have to wait for a reply, and she always seems to find what I need despite the limited info I give to her. Spasalon is a pleasure to deal with.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Thank you so much for your kind words about Lisa and our company. We are delighted to hear that you find our service responsive and efficient. Our team takes great pride in delivering high-quality service to our clients, and we're pleased to hear that we're meeting your expectations. It's fantastic to hear that Lisa has been able to assist you in finding what you need despite the limited information provided. We strive to understand our clients' needs and provide the best solutions possible. Thank you for your continued trust in SpaSalon.us, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good so far for my first order but it should be charging credit card fee.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The ordering was simple and straight forward. SpaSalon had the exact chair I was looking for at the best price.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you found the ordering process to be simple and straightforward, and that we had the exact chair you were looking for at the best price. At SpaSalon.us, we strive to provide our customers with a hassle-free and convenient ordering process. We understand that searching for the right product can be overwhelming, which is why we make it our priority to offer a wide selection of high-quality products at competitive prices. We're delighted to hear that we met your expectations, and we're grateful for the opportunity to earn your trust and confidence. Thank you for choosing SpaSalon, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards,

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    thanks

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    You're welcome! If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to ask. It was my pleasure to assist you.

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    La atención al momento de la compra muy buena e intuitiva en la página web

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I been ordered since I was open salon Thank you so much

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Thank you so much for your loyalty and continued support! We're honored to have been a part of your salon's journey from the beginning, and we're grateful for the trust you've placed in us. At SpaSalon.us, we're committed to providing our customers with the highest level of service and quality products. We understand that your salon's success depends on having the right tools and equipment, and we're glad that we've been able to provide you with what you need to run your business. Thank you once again for choosing SpaSalon.us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the years to come. Best regards,

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So far my experience was good. Staff reached out and was very helpful. I have only placed my order today, my order hasn't been shipped, and haven't gotten my shipment etc so I can't really rate my full experience yet.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lisa was very helpful and answered all of my questions....can't wait til my new pedi spa chair arrives

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Really easy to order. My second time buying from them and great quality product.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    My buying option was simple. I purchase 4 pedicure chairs from the company and i am very satisfied how long they lasted. First in 10 years I am buying a part for 1 chair

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The whole online ordering process was very quick and easy!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    super easy to order. Customer service was very professional and positive

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good costumers service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent first time order on website

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The customer service was top of the line. I was having an issue with my e-check and someone gave me a call expeditiously to complete my order. I would definitely order from them again.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The web is good and easy understand

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very helpful and very kind!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great Attendance

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Just awesome

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    good and nice

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The best sell very nice Lisa , only one thing when i paid my credits card she didn’t tell me 3% charge .

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    There is a variety of products to choose from, they are prompt as well

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excelente servicio, ya he utilizado antes los equipos y son de excelente calidad. Garantizados

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Thank you for the kind, quick and accurate information of the person being consulted.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I am trying to repair a used Sanijet Pedicure chair I bought. Very helpful, and reply back quickly with help answering questions. They also remember me.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I was looking for replacement pedicure leather for our chairs and found this site. They were more than helpful to find what we need. Highly recommend this company.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Dear Axelle M. We are happy that you received great service by our dedicated staff. Generally, reviews of 4 or 5 stars are given when customers receive this level of service. Therefore, we would appreciate it if you consider increasing your review accordingly.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Byron was very helpful! Super easy process.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy process. Great selection

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Just ordered, but good so far.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So far so good.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to find matching pieces of furniture.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very helpful in finding the right equipment for our specific needs.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Had a hard time ordering and seeing pricing due to the CHAT button and could chat or remove it.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great experience!! I had several questions about the furniture I purchased and Byron found the answers, called me back in a timely manner and helped me complete the sale. Very helpful and efficient!!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Decent customer service Still haven't received product yet just ordered

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Always fast shipping and equipment is good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Site was easy to use

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I don't receive my order yet but so far the transaction and communication is good.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Amazing company to work with for your spa needs.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Forgot the mans name ,excellent service a d knew exactly what I needed when describing part for spa chair, and lisa excellent in completing my order. thank you Glamour Salon n Spa. Kevin Shanley

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy process! Beautiful equipment

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Byron was super patient and gave wonderful customer service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The web site was easy to navigate. I did receive immediate email confirmation and receipts.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    SpaSalon made the process easy and answered all of our questions. We will now see how long it takes and proceed with rating once we have received it.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Efficient and response Customer service!!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I haven’t gotten my products yet but the check out process was seamless.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    easy to buy from them

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good service.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Quick fast and easy

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lov3 the site

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    On time and on point. Very helpful!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    easy for me i knew what i wanted and you guys was highly recommended.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great, fast service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I am from Canada and had absolutely no problem ordering the part I needed. top notch service!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Super easy to order and get financed

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to use this website, fast check out, the e-receipt came right the way. The price with discount is reasonable. So exciting to see the coming items.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    A bit expensive but site is vwry easy to work with.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great customer service.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy and affordable!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Staff is very helpful to identify the right parts. Order processing is slower than a snail. I would have give it more star if shipping wasn’t that slow. Pricing is a bit on the high side.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our knowledgeable staff in order to find the parts you need. Regarding the time it takes to process an order, our delivery time is about 10 business days (or 1 to 3 weeks) as is indicated on our website and it looks like your order will adhere to that timeframe. Finally, we always try to have the lowest prices available but we do offer price matches if you happen to find something somewhere else for less. If this has helped to clarify some of the things which may have initially seemed inadequate to you, maybe you will consider revising your review to 4 or 5 stars.

    Answer by Precious H
    Flag

    The lead time for 10 business days was for large items like spa chair. That’s two weeks! If 10 business days is the standard processing time for every item then I will take my business elsewhere. Time is everything in this business and when we need a parts if it’s small shouldn’t take more than a few days to process. It seems your business arrangement for pickup with the shipper is the problem.

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Do not hesitate! You are in the right place. :) Highly recommend!! Byron is seriously the best! Thank you so much for all of your help. I truly appreciate your time, patience, and extraordinary customer service. Above and beyond.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fast easy check out. And found exactly what I needed

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Quick and easy.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great prices. Easy checkout

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Customer service rep Byron very nice and helpful the buying process was very easy!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent and found the webpage easily to navigate to complete the order in a timely manner.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The site is easy to navigate and prices are nice compare to other sites I’ve browsed.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Navigation on site was easy

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    One of the easiest websites I’ve used to navigate through salon products

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great service, great prices

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I was unsure on the part I needed so I messaged the company and they were quick to respond and affirm that was the correct replacement part for our pedicure chair

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Every thing was easy to order. And fast customer services

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to order, will see how it is once shipped

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Byron is awesome!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Service client super j'ai adoré le contact avec Byron 😊

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very difficult to purchase from this company

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    Your first order payment was declined due to the payment issue. But you then contacted us to pay for it. We appreciate your business.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The best

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    This is my first time ordering from this company. The price is a little bit higher than other places but I like the free shipping.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    the website is very to easy to order, I have rec'd my order yet, so I don't know how delivery would be.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Was easy to order and the process was simple. Thanks

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So far excellent service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    This websitr it very easy to maneuver very highly recommended. The customer service representative was very helpful respectful fast and efficient with answers and help. The order After over very efficientness well and fast highly recommend the company spa salon not the first time I purchase with them and I will always give a five star.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Friendly, very helpful, fast process!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy to move through site for ordering.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good chatting , detail my oder

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have been using SalonSpa.us for years when acquiring different products and equipment for my salon and day spa. Their prices are reasonable for the quality products they sell and the customers service has always been spot on. I would have ordered the wrong item in my most recent purchase of a replacement part, but called and was kindly redirected to the right part within minutes. Sales and service have always been knowledgeable. Shipping has always been rapid.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    fast more convenience and the price no hide

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The online shopping experience was easy and simple. Just awaiting My order now

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Finding my part was fairly easy. I typed the number in and the product popped up. I just ordered it today so I have no idea how fast I will get it I assume it will fit the numbers matched. I can let you know more later so far so good.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I love how easy it was to place an order and get a quick response

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Customer service very good 👍

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    very good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The site was easy to get through user friendly and the finance application was simple.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great Customer Service!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy website to use. I contacted customer service to ensure the product was available before ordering, Bryon was extremely helpful and courteous. The product has not yet shipped but so far I am impressed with my experience.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Website was easy to navigate as well as placing the order

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good customer service and very helpful in answering questions.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Sales department was very helpful in ordering lurch motor for pedicure seat to replace a motor that doesn't exist any longer.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I just made an order, When I receive it I will be able to talk about something.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Speaks English and Vietnamese Phuc help me verify exact item needed and quick

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I like the easier way to get the parts

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The website is very easy to navigate

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Customer service is great and easy. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy salon products and spa chair.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Your site is very easy to navigate and I love all the items and prices!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very nice service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Excellent communication and support :)

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Pleasant voice. And very helpful.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Wide selection and latest models, easy shopping and quick fast service.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Always very helpful, quick shipping, and highly recommend for great prices!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So easy to place orders , great service

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good company to do business with.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So far so good

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    It was easy to look for what I was needing.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great customer service, easy navigation!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I've had problems with the sink hoses, couple of months ago bought new parts, they are already falling apart. Water spraying everywhere. Spent another $100+ Yesterday to replace them again. I will look into replacing the whole set up from another company.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Good easy site .

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy and good price

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I have ordered 5 backrest cover for toepia gx color orange…before I order I ask them make sure they have the color and they said yes…I paid them full amount…and one month later I didn’t receive it…I call them and asked why I still didn’t receive yet…they said they don’t have the color ( orange) they tell me buy different color or buy full set of different colors…. I said I don’t want it because I just need the backrest cover…I have no choice they make me buy the whole thing with different color…I said ok and buy it and pay full amount…and I keep waiting waiting one more month I still didn’t receive my order…I just call them ask they said my order still work on it….why why…first they liar to me they have color…and now take my money they don’t want to send out my order…. I think they very very bad service…..My first order from 5/10 until now I didn’t receive…I’m happy for services….

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    We received your order paid in full on Aug. 3rd. Depends on stocks orders might be up to 3 weeks before shipment, stated in the invoice. Your order is scheduled to ship out this week. We will email you the tracking soon. We need times to process orders. Thank you for understanding and sorry for any inconvenience that might cause you.

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    It says no shipping if no liftgate. I was charged 85.00 for something that will be sent by mail. shipping costs more than the item

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by spasalon.us
    Flag

    You had selected to pay $85 using liftgate service. We just removed it per your request. Once again we appreciate your business.

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    So far very thing has been great. I haven’t received my order yet, but so far so good.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    THEY WERE ABLE TO FIND JUST WHAT I NEEDED AT THE BEST PRICE

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The representative who help me is very experience, fast, and courteous.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I ordered my pedicure chair online after hours and called up customer service the next day and they were able to help me with my order to Expedite the shipment for me to meet my needs. I am happy with their quick response. Overall happy with the service.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very easy to order

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very fast and prompt service.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Returning Customer. This should tell you plenty.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I like tha page

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great business

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great selection. Can’t wait to install them in my salon

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL TIME THANK YOU!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Great customer service, fair pricing, easy to order from!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to navigate

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

Reviews displayed in chronological order