Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Calculated from 1416 review(s)

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best company
01-27-2021

following an experience of 01-26-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hello, My sales person Nika was very helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my spa equipment. Nika thank you for taking time to inform me about the options and upgrades on spa pedicure chair. This is my second spa chair from you all. Excellent customer service!!! Thanks Yonette 🙂
01-27-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-26-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is my first time ordering from SpaSalon.us and I had Nika H helped me with my order. The process was smooth and I can't wait to get my order shipped.
01-27-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-26-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
01-27-2021

following an experience of 01-23-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy process!
01-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-20-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use!!!
01-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-17-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All I can say is “wow”! The customer service I received from spasalon.us was absolutely phenomenal. They were very quick to answer any questions and super helpful! Also, I love how easy the website is to navigate.
01-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nika was very helpful and easy to work with in making my purchase. Looking forward to getting my order.
01-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to navigate the site.
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service. Easy to place an order for a very hard to find part. .
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
1416

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more