Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was amazing and I saved $1400 on my pedicure chair over my second choice company!
10-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and hope it fits and works well with my existing pedicure chair
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The gentleman helped me take care of my order online. First time purchase. Will give 5 stars once shipment is received.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company! Very easy to order! Highly reccomend!!
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The young lady was very helpful in product knowledge,and helping me place my order!
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-28-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So far so good . I will do an update after I receive my pedicure chair. I spoke to a gentleman online and he said they have it stock. I will give them 5 stars if I continue to be pleased
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience with is company
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-21-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Charged me 20% cancellation on a order that was pending. Bad business I will never order from this company again
09-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-19-2020

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank your for the feedback. We understand your frustration. Once your order was made and ready for shipment the supplier charges the restocking fee. What we can do is we will pay that fee for you and issue your account credit which you can use in your next order. Please let us know if that works for you.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, answered all my questions! Will do business again!
09-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-17-2020

  • Page / 138

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1374

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more