Calculated from 17 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 43 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Nice, but very few people approach me.
06-28-2019 by .

Order date 04-18-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The platform is very cool and useable but there don’t seem to be many students
05-17-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It's great, easy to use and post your own ads.
05-15-2019 by .

Order date 05-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Per my experience I like the setup and process. Simple, efficient and gives me more options to get the best services. Five stars.
05-08-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Not enough candidates are being attracted to me.
05-04-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Response from Superprof
Hi Daniel,

I’m very sorry you have not received any students from Superprof yet. I can only apologize and ask for you to stick with us.

Although we are very well established across Europe we are still competing with some established players in the US who have been here for many years. It just means it takes a little time to build up the reputation and generate student traffic.

In the meantime, I have sent you an email about how to make your advert as visible as possible to potential students.

Kind regard,
Jessica

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So far my experience with Superprof has been average.
03-31-2019 by .

Order date 02-14-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Great idea, and I'm grateful that I already have one client from SP, but: I find that it's hard to find needed information on the site and have requested phone/chat contact with a tech person but not response so far. I hope that things will be *wonderful* in the long run!
03-31-2019 by .

Order date 02-11-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The service the website provides is great. The website itself unintuitive and clumsy. It took me 10 minutes to figure out how you leave a comment on my tutor.
02-20-2019 by .

Order date 01-25-2019

Response from Superprof
Hi Jon,

Thanks for the review. We're sorry you found the website difficult to use. If you're uncertain about the site's processes, detailed information about the service including leaving reviews for tutors can be found on our help pages. Our site is continuously being optimised to make it as user-friendly as possible.

Kind regards,
Jess

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice interface and great students. Nice workflow. Gradually becoming a favorite platform for finding new people!
01-04-2019 by .

Order date 09-18-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great website. I found some absolutely professional, talented, and wonderful to work with!
11-25-2018 by .

Order date 11-10-2018

Information Superprof.us

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also take ESL lessons, find a coach or trainer, practice your math, learn how to play the guitar or tutor.
We all have something to learn or teach.
With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
17

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more