Customer reviews Superprof.us

Calculated from 7 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 7 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is super easy to use. I like its simple format. It very simply matches teachers with students and then I choose how much to charge, class times to meet, etc. Very nice.
06-24-2017 by .
Order date 05-01-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The students who have engaged my Professional and Technical/Scientific English services through SuperProf have been excellent, dedicated learners. It has been a pleasure working with Xin, Mariya, Emmanuel, Tabata and others. The only criticism I would offer, and this is intended to be helpful, ifs that it is sometimes difficult to get a quick answer from your Paris office when I have procedural questions regarding changes to my online information. I am sure that this is due to a small staff handling a large volume of inquiries, but it does get in the way of my being able to present my services as well as possible to potential students. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with SuperProf, and have recommended it to others.
05-30-2017 by .
Order date 04-21-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great students and great contacts for classes.
04-26-2017 by .
Order date 03-31-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I m not sure what order they are referring to, but superprof is amazing.
01-25-2017 by .
Order date 01-06-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good
01-25-2017 by .
Order date 01-09-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is beautiful wonderful and an excellent way to bring students and teachers together. I love what it does for me. Thank You!
01-20-2017 by .
Order date 01-06-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic. I have my ad posted on many websites, but so far I have only been contacted by students on Superprof.us. Thanks for making such a great website!
11-16-2016 by .
Order date 10-28-2016

Information Superprof.us

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also take ESL lessons, find a coach or trainer, practice your math, learn how to play the guitar or tutor.
We all have something to learn or teach.
With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
7

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more