Customer reviews Superprof.us

Calculated from 17 review [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 23 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful site .
2018-05-14 11:36:02 by .

Order date 02-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Superprof for professional work!
I'm really happy with Your team!
2018-05-14 15:13:31 by .

Order date 04-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

positive, friendly professionals.
04-30-2018 by .

Order date 04-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It’s awesome. My son loves his tutor and enjoys his lessons.
04-10-2018 by .

Order date 03-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You can find a perfect tutor here!
04-09-2018 by .

Order date 03-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Marvelous site! Thanks a lot SuperProf for this opportunity! The best teaching site I've ever worked with! I love you :)
03-28-2018 by .

Order date 02-06-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Superprof is great, except that I wish it would have a built-in checkout to pay the teachers, like eBay or sites like that take credit card or PayPal. Other than that I think it’s great!
03-22-2018 by .

Order date 01-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The people who work on the site and help me are very helpful; the students I get are wonderful. The only things I don't like are that I find the website very difficult to use properly and there are quite a few crooks who slip through to try to cheat me. I had two guys try to scam me by asking me to take a large check to pay for the lessons AND the person they'd hired to watch their child. I also had two people (both guys) ask for the free lesson to go over an interview or a test they were going to have. One of them I accepted, and, of course he never came back. The other one, I refused to do because I could see right away that it was just for the test he was taking.
03-19-2018 by .

Order date 02-01-2018

Response from Superprof
Dear Leigh,

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you meeting great students on the site. We do our utmost to try and prevent scammers on the Superprof website. As it is an open service, there are many benefits to creating a tutor ad but this can also lead to people taking advantage, too. However, we do respond quickly to any complaints and we monitor the site on a daily basis.
Kind regards,
Superprof.
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is a great place to teach and meet students.
03-04-2018 by .

Order date 01-21-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Worked fine for me to find an online spanish tutor.
12-19-2017 by .

Order date 10-29-2017

Information Superprof.us

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also take ESL lessons, find a coach or trainer, practice your math, learn how to play the guitar or tutor.
We all have something to learn or teach.
With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
17

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more