Calculated from 11 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 54 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is an excellent site. Very easy access, great team,qualified teachers. Get answer for every question. Fully satisfied with the service.
07-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-21-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

None
06-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simple and encouraging
05-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. I found the perfect clarinet teacher for my daughter.
05-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I recommande superprof
05-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easily found an interpreter who met my needs and crazy schedule.
03-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Customer service is horrible. After paying the money, I was able to contact people for a few days and then it started giving a weird error. I contacted the email address provided a few times but there was no response. I had to give up and cancel subscription after a month. They are not providing the service they are promising.
03-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-11-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Amazing website. Two things to improve; first; making an app. Second; to make all the other websites .com , .es , .us accessable through one username. Well done overall
03-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-22-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I would say Superprof as an overall experience is good. I like the idea of having a website where there are many tutors for students to chose from to help them with any subject. The customer service is of great help as well. Whenever I had a question, they emailed me back and could solve my technical issues. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because of the visibility of tutors. Tutors will only appear in their zip code so this limits the visibility of tutors and possibility to have more students.
02-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-17-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Well, I want to make this 5 stars but I just can't. Dont' get me wrong, I'm grateful for the part that has 5 stars. I'll explain in short terms: 1 Star - Keeping the formatting you did for reviews is horrible. It will keep the punctuation but they will run things together in a blob of text to make things less pleasant to read. So likely when i post this, it will be one solid blob of text. Reviews or comments on someone's profile won't show up for a very long time if at all. Review system is okay but if you do the review from a link of a comment an instructor gave you for your profile, it won't give you the option of the rating system. So the Instructor gets no rating. 3 Stars - Interface. It's average and does the job but it is a bit clunky and missing quite a few features that are industry standard and important to have. 5 Stars - The importance that is put on getting reputable and upstanding teachers and students. Can't stress how important that was for me. ------------------- 10 stars - The instructor I found through SuperProf. I can't tell you how amazing he is and has done one heck of a job in his teaching and style. He's just an amazing human being.
02-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-19-2019

Response from Superprof
Hi Paige,

Thanks for your review. We process reviews and recommendations manually so, sometimes, over a weekend, for example, it can take a few days to appear. We manually tidy and punctuate any reviews if necessary. We are also looking at ways to develop and make the site easier to use so thank you for the feedback. We're so glad you found a great tutor using Superprof. Good luck with your future classes.

The Superprof Team
View all comments

Information Superprof.us

Description:

<a href=http://www.superprof.us>Superprof</a> is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach. <BR> More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also <a well href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/esl/united-states/>take ESL lessons</a>, find a <a href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/personal-trainer/united-states/>coach or trainer</a>, practice your <a href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/mathematics/united-states/>math</ a>, <a href=http://www.superprof.us/lessons/guitar/united-states/>learn how to play the guitar</a> or <a href=http://www.superprof.us>tutor</a>. <BR> We all have something to learn or teach. <br>With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
11

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more