Calculated from 22 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 34 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great website. I found some absolutely professional, talented, and wonderful to work with!
11-25-2018 by .

Order date 11-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is very easy to use and the service is very prompt. ..plus the musician Ivan, whom i have found to teach me jazz/walking bass is fantastic. ..thank you Superprof. Joséphine Peoples
10-31-2018 by .

Order date 09-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience. My student is a great person and very bright. We cover a lot of topics each lesson.

Thank you!
11-01-2018 by .

Order date 08-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have experienced good results with this service. First lesson is free which gives a person the chance to see if you click with your teacher.
10-01-2018 by .

Order date 05-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
10-19-2018 by .

Order date 06-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very profitable site for my tutor business. Thank you.
Student's quality is very high.
I am very satisfied.
09-13-2018 by .

Order date 08-24-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was great!
10-04-2018 by .

Order date 08-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like working for them.
08-29-2018 by .

Order date 07-02-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

You have given me the opportunity and the privilege to teach people overseas. ¡Thanks!
08-01-2018 by .

Order date 06-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent website which helps to match teaching experience with the desire to take one's knowledge to a higher level.
08-25-2018 by .

Order date 06-22-2018

Information Superprof.us

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also take ESL lessons, find a coach or trainer, practice your math, learn how to play the guitar or tutor.
We all have something to learn or teach.
With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
22

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more