Customer reviews Superprof.us

Calculated from 10 Reviews [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 14 reviews since the 11-16-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Worked fine for me to find an online spanish tutor.
12-19-2017 by .

Order date 10-29-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had 3 serious students the week I joined Superprof. Then it slowed down for the holidays, but I expect to have more lesson requests in January. My students are dedicated to their work, progress well and pay for their lessons quickly.
12-19-2017 by .

Order date 11-09-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have found Superprof very easy to use
12-01-2017 by .

Order date 11-15-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Muy buena para aprender
11-23-2017 by .

Order date 10-15-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good site to be a tutor. Not long after I signed up, I already had a client.
10-07-2017 by .

Order date 07-11-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent
09-28-2017 by .

Order date 09-18-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is great. I use it as a language teacher and language learner. I have the most amazing students and the most amazing Spanish teacher. The interface is easy and getting text messages as well as emails to let me know when a student contacted me is fantastic. The staff with whom I've exchanged emails for answers to my questions, Micha, Eva, and Marta, have always been prompt and kind. I am THRILLED I found Superprof.
08-18-2017 by .

Order date 06-24-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Superprof is super easy to use. I like its simple format. It very simply matches teachers with students and then I choose how much to charge, class times to meet, etc. Very nice.
06-24-2017 by .

Order date 05-01-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The students who have engaged my Professional and Technical/Scientific English services through SuperProf have been excellent, dedicated learners. It has been a pleasure working with Xin, Mariya, Emmanuel, Tabata and others. The only criticism I would offer, and this is intended to be helpful, ifs that it is sometimes difficult to get a quick answer from your Paris office when I have procedural questions regarding changes to my online information. I am sure that this is due to a small staff handling a large volume of inquiries, but it does get in the way of my being able to present my services as well as possible to potential students. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with SuperProf, and have recommended it to others.
05-30-2017 by .

Order date 04-21-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great students and great contacts for classes.
04-26-2017 by .

Order date 03-31-2017

Information Superprof.us

Description:

Superprof is a knowledge sharing tool that connects those who want to learn and those who want to teach.
More than 450 subjects and over 100,000 great and handpicked teachers, you can also take ESL lessons, find a coach or trainer, practice your math, learn how to play the guitar or tutor.
We all have something to learn or teach.
With Superprof ♥, become (THE) best.

Address:
Superprof
85 rue d'Amsterdam
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 6177017618
micha@superprof.com
Authorized Representative:
Superprof
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
10

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more