Calculated from 93 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 568 reviews since the 05-04-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast service good quality checks.
05-20-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-12-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Third time I have ordered from ez checks and I have not had any problems. I am very happy with them and the products I have received. I will continue to shop with them in the future.
05-20-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-14-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I give you excellent in all your jobs
05-14-2022

following an experience of 04-08-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good Experience, faster and reliable.
05-03-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-28-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the best customer service, our checks are shipped in 24 hrs and always perfect condition when they arrive.
05-03-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-28-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service is always top notch and so helpful. Our order always arrives quickly!
05-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-25-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

E Z Peary and great quality.
04-19-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-11-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Affordable, fast and good quality. Very satisfied!
04-19-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-14-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

They acknowledged my orders quickly. Both boxes of envelopes arrived sooner than expected. The only reason that I didn't rate them excellent is that the self-sealing envelopes were just laid in flat groups in a regular envelope box, instead of standing up in a larger box.
04-13-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-08-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Been using EZ checks for years, and very happy with the product as well as the customer service. Definitely recommend!
04-08-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-02-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Ezchecks.biz

Description:

EZ Checks offers quality products at incredible prices with free shipping and 1 day turnaround. Compatible with QuickBooks and Sage software

Address:
EZ Checks
12111 SW Herman Rd
Tualatin, OR97062
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855.460.5553
hello@ezchecks.biz
Authorized Representative:
EZ Checks
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
93

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more