Calculated from 142 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 245 reviews since the 02-18-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I started ordering from Bestseller last year when the stores closed and it has become one of my go to websites for ordering clothes. The sizing has always worked out. I love browsing through the website and focusing on my favourite styles and colours of the season. Going forward, I plan to do more on line clothes shopping rather than going store to store. Much more relaxing on line!
06-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site was easy to navigate, item arrived promptly.
06-12-2021

following an experience of 04-02-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy experience
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-18-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Comfortable and nice fit pants
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This website is easy to use. At the moment you choose your items it’s very fast delivery. The clothes fits well. Nice quality. Love that they have PayPal
06-12-2021

following an experience of 04-01-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great! Only downside was the package was left outside my door on the street since I wasn’t home; but that’s not your fault.
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-13-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I purchased many items from Vero Moda, however I'm trying to return one item, it's impossible , online refused to do the return I send email to customer service same email on my receipt they answer they help India only then provided me with different email I tried it they ask more information I send the confirmation email then they replied they help Europe only. So now how can return the item I don't want and it's more than $30 As per your policy it should be direct from your website however everytime I tried the answer will be incorrect order number. Please send me the return label
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is easy to navigate, delivery didn't take long and return was really easy!
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-02-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Livraison rapide, produit intact
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love this clothing brand!
06-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-04-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Veromoda.ca

Description:

Follow us. 4 stars. 4.3/5. About Us. BestSeller · Job & Careers · Wholesale Inquiries. Customer Service. FAQ · Track Order · Shipping · Payment · Return Policy ...

Address:
BESTSELLER Retail Canada
225A RUE DE LIEGE OUEST,
Montreal, QCH2P1
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 5264326487
canadasupport@bestseller.com
Authorized Representative:
BESTSELLER Retail Canada
Status :
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
142

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more