Calculated from 339 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 584 reviews since the 02-18-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent website. I was so glad I was still able to buy my favourite items like the Vero Moda Maxi dresses off of their website since I dont have any of their stores near me. I also bought a different style from what I usually wear and it really didn't suit me so I returned it and that process was a breeze.
08-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the style, options and sizing. Sizing is consistant unlike other places. Style choice for everyone but just trends at the time.
08-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-22-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
08-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-23-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love everything about this brand. From the quality of the clothes, style & designs, to the whole business concept and products targeting to be environmentally friendly!
08-11-2022

following an experience of 06-22-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

shipping cost too much
08-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-08-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great.
08-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing style and quality
08-11-2022

following an experience of 06-22-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Highly recommend. Quality is always good and shipping is quick
08-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-07-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good cuatumer service. Easy return
08-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-16-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience no complaints
08-11-2022

following an experience of 06-04-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Veromoda.ca

Description:

Follow us. 4 stars. 4.3/5. About Us. BestSeller · Job & Careers · Wholesale Inquiries. Customer Service. FAQ · Track Order · Shipping · Payment · Return Policy ...

Address:
BESTSELLER Retail Canada
225A RUE DE LIEGE OUEST,
Montreal, QCH2P1
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 5264326487
canadasupport@bestseller.com
Authorized Representative:
BESTSELLER Retail Canada
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
339

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more