Calculated from 28 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1233 reviews since the 11-17-2014

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
05-20-2019 by .

Order date 04-04-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Has helped us save money and send out emails more efficiently, but the platform is not as user friendly as it can be
05-17-2019 by .

Order date 04-01-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good work. Keep it up!
05-11-2019 by .

Order date 03-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use and understand. Thank you.
05-11-2019 by .

Order date 03-26-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I have used it for two organizational mailings. The mechanics of operation were relatively smooth and simple. I probably did not take sufficient time to check, but I had/have a difficulty in just pasting in a pre-formatted newsletter. I'm working on it.
05-10-2019 by .

Order date 03-25-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

very helpful to our department as it reminds our clients about our product expertise and services. Useful to tools for marketing ads.
05-02-2019 by .

Order date 10-19-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service is exactly what we need- easy, efficient, and very flexible to allow us to relay the information we need to our subscribers.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 03-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sendinblue is a very nice system for sending email campaigns and managing subscribers.
04-24-2019 by .

Order date 03-09-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The template system is difficult to use and understand.
04-22-2019 by .

Order date 03-07-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Needs the ability to include physical mailing address.
Needs a phone number to call for support
04-22-2019 by .

Order date 03-07-2019

Information Sendinblue.com

Description:

We offer the simplest and most reliable Email and SMS marketing solution. Manage your contacts, create your message, send your newsletter campaign, and track your results. With SendinBlue, it is simple, efficient, and it’s for everyone!

Address:
Sendinblue
401 2nd Avenue S.
Suite 303
Seattle, WA, 98104
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
contact@sendinblue.com
Authorized Representative:
Sendinblue
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
28

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more