Calculated from 102 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 382 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Took 3 weeks to get my part, but hey, I guess its not really their fault. Other than that the service was good.
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend.
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

OMG these guys are fantastic, call them for any repair you need and you wont regret it I promise
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good job with repair thanks you!
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Maple leaf helped me with my stove and my dishwasher and I will call them if I would need any other help with my appliances
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thumbs up 🤩🤩
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had a good experience, tnx
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-02-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Its not that easy to find a company that would be honest and would provide a great customer service. Maple Leaf is definitely one of those companies, I strongly recommend
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had a Samsung dryer with no heat. Called maple leaf in the morning and by the end of the day had my dryer as good as knew! Great job, although I had to pay for it over $300, but I guess thats the price for a good service these days. Cheers, Justin
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Special thanks to Alex the technical who walked the extra mile in order to help us with the problem we had with our fridge.
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-03-2019

  • Page / 10

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
No reviews since six months
Number of reviews:
102

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more