Calculated from 133 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 515 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Service call of $120 is way to expensive
08-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really appreciated Uryi fixing our freezer He did a really terrific job and I would recommend him to ALL MY friends when they need help repairing their appliances. Great Company. Thank you !!! 👍🏻👍🏻
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

quick determination of the issue and plan to fix.
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-04-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very knowledgeable and accommodating
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was an easy, fantastic experience from beginning to end. I submitted the online form and got a call back in 15 minutes. The person on the other end was friendly and personable ( sorry, I forget their name), they explained the process and costs and asked to book the appointment, which they could do same day! I took the next day. Eli was great and had our issue diagnosed quickly with a quick fix. The people are fantastic, top notch customer experience and we will not deal with any other company from now on! Maple Leaf Appliance is the only choice.
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful gentleman. Felt he was open and honest.
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

"Quick, efficient, informative. Thanks again!"
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good & efficient service
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-23-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuriy did a great job. Very professional and explained to me what he did and why and what I need to do to keep my laundry machine happy.
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

"Excellent and friendly service. Very informative. Thank you!"
08-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
12001 Oak Knoll Dr.
Mark
Mark,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
133

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more