Calculated from 102 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 382 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent service. recommend!
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-20-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I can't say enough on how happy I am with the service maple leaf provided on my samsung fridge. They helped when no one else could. Thank you so much!
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing service from Maple Leaf every time I call
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Alex went above and beyond to make sure we are not left without a dishwasher. Thank you very much
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-10-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Oven is fixed on Sunday, what else can I say... Good job!
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-26-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

4 starts just because I couldn't pay with a cheque and had to use a credit card over the phone which is not secured
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-28-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I feel like overpaid a bit for my dryer repair
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-24-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I repaired my washer, dryer and fridge with maple leaf and I am very happy with the service and the price!! Thanks a lot.
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-27-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Starts to Alex for a wonderful job
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer experience
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-20-2020

  • Page / 11

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
102

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more