Customer reviews Shop.swatch.com

Calculated from 1185 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1186 reviews since the 11-24-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Attractive, easy to navigate. Would have liked a bigger selection.
08-14-2018 by .

Order date 08-03-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The young lady that helped me, I believe her name was Renee, was wonderful. She went above and beyond as far as service and helpfulness. A great employee!
08-14-2018 by .

Order date 07-30-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I think the store is great. My credit card details were compromised after making this order though. I have no proof that it was because of the transaction with your store, but just saying, becareful. I am hoping that it was not from Swatch as I would like to order again.

Thanks
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 06-28-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Over the years I bought several Swatches and gave them as fun gifts. However, other customers should know that an automatic (self winding) watch can't match the time-keeping accuracy of a quartz watch.
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 07-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent experience using Swatch.com; all went well.
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 07-18-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I started to place an order for a Swatch watch. I followed all the directions necessary. After a couple of days, I received a notice that I omitted something. I tried to go back to that page, but was unable to. I thought that particular order was cancelled. I did fill out another order. Consequently, I received 2 different shipments. I am in the process of returning the second watch. I don't understand what was omitted and I don't understand why I could not get back to my original order.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I purchased a sistem 51 watch online and had it on my wrist 3 days later. No charge for delivery. Great experience and in this day of smart watches, this watch is smart looking.
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use, super fast shipping
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-29-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The websites easy to use
08-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to navigate, all goes smoothly on check out.
08-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-28-2018

  • Page / 119

Information Shop.swatch.com

Description:

Default Description

Address:
swatch
Länggasse 85
Biel/Bienne 4, 2500
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 41 32 321 2320
sales@swatch.com
Authorized Representative:
swatch
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1185

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more