Customer reviews Riddlesjewelry.com

Calculated from 215 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 215 reviews since the 01-11-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping, great prices, beautiful merchandise
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 08-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
08-13-2018 by .

Order date 08-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

In love with this company!!! Good service, fast shipping, various products!
08-12-2018 by .

Order date 08-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very smooth transaction and quick shipping made for a great experience. Will definitely look here first for future jewelery purchases.
08-07-2018 by .

Order date 07-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order was delivered very quickly.
08-06-2018 by .

Order date 07-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Necklace was exactly what the picture showed, and it arrived on time.
08-06-2018 by .

Order date 07-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website is good. Fast service....and help on line when I needed it.
07-23-2018 by .

Order date 07-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was so easy to place an order online ( as I live in Arizona). Delivery was very quick. Overall it was a great shopping experience.
07-23-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good quality and service
07-12-2018 by .

Order date 06-29-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

The chain was a rose gold chain when in the picture it is suppose to be a white gold. The pendant is beautiful. I was a little disappointed when your spending that amount of money.
07-05-2018 by .

Order date 05-27-2018

Response from Riddle's Jewelry
Nicki, thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apology for the mix up on the chain. You are are absolutely correct, this should have been a white gold chain instead of rose gold. We will be happy to send out a new chain and correct this for you. Please give us a call at 1-800-741-7609 and we can make the arrangements. Thank you, Josh.
  • Page / 22

Information Riddlesjewelry.com

Description:

Riddle's Jewelry, your local jewelry store with Men's and Women's Watches, Diamond Engagement & Wedding Rings, Necklaces, Earrings and more!

Address:
Riddle's Jewelry
2707 Mt Rushmore Rd
Rapid City, 57701
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 3153832290
info@riddlesjewelry.com
Authorized Representative:
Riddle's Jewelry
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
215

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more