Calculated from 266 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 266 reviews since the 01-11-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We have only used Riddles for the last 22 years for all our jewelry purchases because of the quality and the customer service. It's the only jeweler we will use, never disappointed.
12-14-2018 by .

Order date 12-02-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful with all selections you need.
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
12-13-2018 by .

Order date 12-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 Stars! I honestly cried when I saw it. The necklace is stunning, quality is amazing and also the case it came in! It is a Christmas present for my niece who rides in rodeos. I had a very hard time in trying to choose between this one and the Horse Hearts. Next year I will purchase the Horse Heart for her college graduation present. I will tell everyone how wonderful Riddle's Jewelry is and they should exclusively order their jewelry from them. Thank you so kindly for allowing people to order on-line. I am so thrilled with my purchase; Riddles's Jewelry is the BEST!! (believe me I have shopped in several stores and none compares!)
12-11-2018 by .

Order date 12-02-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Quality is amazing but I thought they were bigger
12-07-2018 by .

Order date 11-25-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Did not respond to my question on the carrot weight of the tanzanite stones.
12-06-2018 by .

Order date 11-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

got my order super fast
12-04-2018 by .

Order date 11-26-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I love the ordering system but apoearsnthe shipping side leaves a lot to be desired. I was promised that my earrings had shipped twice. I didn’t even see any tracking until the third attempt. There was never an explanation on the issue until I called and asked what the problem was. I would have loved the courtesy of at least letting me know there was a oroblem. My birthday present was late but not because I didn’t order in time. Please make sure to Notify when you realize there is a problem
12-02-2018 by .

Order date 11-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was as I always expect, very good.
12-02-2018 by .

Order date 11-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great! Easy to use!
12-01-2018 by .

Order date 11-25-2018

  • Page / 27

Information Riddlesjewelry.com

Description:

Riddle's Jewelry, your local jewelry store with Men's and Women's Watches, Diamond Engagement & Wedding Rings, Necklaces, Earrings and more!

Address:
Riddle's Jewelry
2707 Mt Rushmore Rd
Rapid City, 57701
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 3153832290
info@riddlesjewelry.com
Authorized Representative:
Riddle's Jewelry
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
266

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more