Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The kids love it ! As a parent I love it even more , they feel like all they are doing is playing but they don’t realize they are learning
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Engaging, fun and easy to use. My son (Kinder) is very picky and easily turned off by learning websites and he loves Reading Eggs! Very thorough and it has helped him tremendously with learning and retaining information.
03-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

With Reading Eggs my little one really got benefited. He is learning + playing..
03-17-2019 by .

Order date 03-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is an AMAZING program! Within a matter of months my son went from not even knowing all of his letters to reading. We've also tried Teach Your Monster to Read and my son was able to game the system in that APP all the way to sentences level without actually being able to read a word. Reading Eggs tests & teaches things in so many different & engaging ways that you cannot game the App and move on without actually being able to read the stuff.

Our experience with Reading Eggs lead us to also sign up for MathSeeds. Which we found to be just as amazing! My son quickly went from JK to finishing Grade 1 Math in a matter of months. And this is a kid that had ZERO interest in learning letters or sounds or math!

In conclusion, this is a very good math & reading APP for the affordable price of $50/year. Great investment that will make your life easier as your kid will look forward to learning instead of fighting you on it :)
03-16-2019 by .

Order date 03-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love it. My reluctant learner complained about every other reading curriculum we tried, and nothing was sticking. He’s finally getting it, and this doesn’t seem like “school.”
03-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-15-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My son loves making stories and the interactive lessons. His vocabulary has grown tremendously.
03-14-2019 by .

Order date 03-14-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

We love Reading Eggs! It makes reading fun but its center is education not just "playing a game". I won't want to change for any other apps for this particular reason. However, I think it does have flaws: #1. They teach some of the words or sound with an accent, to us American English speakers. That was confusing in the beginning when my daughter first started it at age 3. But I think they have made attempt to fix that now my son is using it. #2. There are many times the iPad app has collapsed or not being able to go on to the next chapter. I just let my kids go over the previous chapter again and see if it goes. It usually does. However, it does gives you a "cheap" feeling when these glitches happen, but we understand. All in all, we really enjoy our reading eggs and its price. I say that in hope to prefect it not to condemn in any form. Keep up the good work!
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We love using reading eggs,great program.
03-11-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Reading eggs and Mathseeds is a valuable addition to our homeschool which I have used with multiple children and learning disabilities too. I will continue to sign up every year until the kids out grow it. It is a fun engaging way to learn the basic phonics and math skills. In addition there are worksheets and homeschool scheduling helps too! Loyal customer here!
03-10-2019 by .

Order date 03-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We absolutely love reading eggs. I am a homeschool mom of a kindergartener & this sites has made my life so much easier. I was terrified of teach my son to read. He has only used reading egg for about 5 months & is already starting to read!
03-10-2019 by .

Order date 03-10-2019

  • Page / 373

Information Readingeggs.com

Description:

Reading Eggs will help your child learn to read using fun online reading games, lessons, phonics and more. Learn to read in just weeks with a free trial now!

Address:
READING EGGS
37 West 26th Street
Suite 201
New York, 10010
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-661-4898
support@readingeggs.com
Authorized Representative:
READING EGGS
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
3726

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more