Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My son is a big fan of Reading Eggs. He has fun learning and showing his little sister everything. I look forward to introducing Reading Eggs Jr. soon to her, when she turns two!
10-16-2018 by .

Order date 10-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We love reading eggs! It's been a wonderful addition to our homeschool studies and has made reading fun.
10-16-2018 by .

Order date 10-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent resource
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 10-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My daughter loves Reading Eggs. I love that she is excited about learning.
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 10-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My kids (ages 4, 6, & 8) all love to “play” Reading Eggs! It has significantly improved all of their reading skills in a short amount of time! I recommend reading eggs to all my friends. It is much easier to use than any of the other phonics reading systems that I have looked at. It does not have boxes or bags of supplies and supplemental materials. All we need is the laptop and internet connection. It also improves hand eye coordination and computer skills by practicing using the mouse, clicking icons, etc. Using a computer based product to teach phonics works really well because the pronunciation is so consistent and the computer never gets bored or frustrated sounding things out repetitively.
Thanks Reading Eggs!
Jen
(Homeschooling Mom of 3)
10-14-2018 by .

Order date 10-14-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My daughter loves it. I just wish that there was a better way to catch what she didn’t know and practice that specifically. She will get 60-70% on a quiz but the program lets her move on to the next level.
10-13-2018 by .

Order date 10-13-2018

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I really like the website, and my daughter is doing really well with it. However, the website is not user-friendly, not allowing me to change my subscription online, and when I call the phone number, they're busy helping other callers, with the only option to leave a message to be called back later. Then the call doesn't come. I've been trying to give you more money, by upgrading my subscription, but your website won't let me, and your customer service isn't available. Frustrating.
10-12-2018 by .

Order date 09-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt shipping, a great resource to use with Reading Eggs online
10-09-2018 by .

Order date 10-09-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It is a good program! Animated well and my daughter really likes it.
10-09-2018 by .

Order date 10-09-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Overall great website, lots of variety, my kids love it! however there are a few glitches here and there which make us have to start a lesson over again or don't allow us to play a game we have worked hard for (ie driving tests)
10-08-2018 by .

Order date 10-08-2018

  • Page / 357

Information Readingeggs.com

Description:

Reading Eggs will help your child learn to read using fun online reading games, lessons, phonics and more. Learn to read in just weeks with a free trial now!

Address:
READING EGGS
37 West 26th Street
Suite 201
New York, 10010
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 1-877-661-4898
support@readingeggs.com
Authorized Representative:
READING EGGS
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
3566

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more