Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1711 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4564 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The gathering point was a little hard to fine. The QR code they gave us did not work.
07-18-2019 by .

Order date 02-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hola, solo para confirmar, ustedes se presentan a mi hotel (Holiday Inn Porte de Clichy) ida/regreso, cierto?
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 07-17-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I signed up and paid for a small group tour but there were 40 people on a large bus. Our guide Francoise was very good informative and gave excellent commentary but her French accent was so strong that we missed a lot of what she said. Her voice was quiet and did not carry well. We were not given voice boxes with earphones for information and instructions when we were off the bus, which would have been helpful
The Normandy sites are so inspiring and historic and there is so much to see in a small amount of time. The day was well organized and efficiently run, with a good lunch that was served quickly so we did not waste time. Given the time it takes to get there and back, there is not a lot of time to soak up history. But we saw a little of everything and now know that fee need to return with our grandchildren and spend more time.
A guide who spoke more clearly in English would have made a lot of difference for those of us who want to savor all the history details that she was trying to provide.
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 05-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 07-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service!
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 02-07-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy and fast.
07-16-2019 by .

Order date 07-16-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy interface and quick purchase.
07-16-2019 by .

Order date 06-13-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Booking, locating, and boarding were fine
07-16-2019 by .

Order date 04-25-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The company is nice and friendly
07-16-2019 by .

Order date 12-07-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very efficient and professional agency.
07-16-2019 by .

Order date 05-03-2019

  • Page / 172

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
Paris City Vision
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Authorized Representative:
Paris City Vision
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1711

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more