Calculated from 295 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1700 reviews since the 09-29-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent on line shopping with great user friendly quality products
05-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good transaction, arrived as order. tks.
05-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

bon service livraison rapide excellent service de raffi
05-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-10-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I was told the product was back ordered and would be available in a few weeks. Did not hear again for over 4 months so assumed it wasn't available. Was pleased to get an email to say it was shipped just recently. I realize there are many problems due to Covid so just glad to finally get the order.
05-19-2021

following an experience of 05-07-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is very easy to navigate and the items arrived packed so well I wondered if they were actually in the box! I made an error on one order and the customer service person was terrific in helping me correct it and in receiving what I actually meant to order. Polite and friendly on the phone my call was returned the same day. No complaints wirh this company. Have ordered a few times and have not been disappointed.
05-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to navigate on site
05-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-05-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Their prices are reasonable, and I've received quick responses to my emails.
05-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy ordering and fast delivery! I’ve ordered fragile items on two separate occasions and both items were well packed and arrived intact:)
05-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-03-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Raffi was excellent to deal with and provided great service and rapid shipping.
05-11-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-29-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So responsive and helpful! We are in the process of moving and they let us know one of our items was back ordered. They made sure a plan B was in place in case we moved before the item was available.
05-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-26-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 30

Information Kitchenessentials.ca

Description:

Shop great deals on quality kitchen essentials, free shipping in Canada on orders over $50

Address:
KitchenEssentials.ca
175 Jardin Drive Unit 5
Concord, ON, L4K 1X5
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
KitchenEssentials.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
295

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more