Calculated from 267 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1730 reviews since the 09-29-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Came on time and in good condition
07-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy
07-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

so thrilled that i was able to find this product on kitchen essentials! (originally saw it at the bay but it was sold out). the shipping was fast and there were no issues.
07-23-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service from Kitchen Essentials was very good. Delivery of the items was as expected, although, the carving fork was on back order and took longer. Kitchen Essentials took the time to contact the company directly to see how long it would take to receive the fork and advised me of same. I received the fork within the timeline provided. Overall, very satisfied with Kitchen Essentials service.
07-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-08-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Tout est parfait. Très heureux de mon achat. Je le recommande.
07-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very efficient, received my order in a couple of days after placing it. It was also the only supplier I could find for a particular design of mugs I was after. The only comment is that one of the mugs was slightly chipped around the edges but to be fair I haven’t contacted them for resolution. I would definitely order from them again.
07-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-06-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service…great product and a great price! Very pleased!
07-16-2021

following an experience of 06-25-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Shipped and delivered right away, product arrived as seen on the website.
07-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-28-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order came in perfect condition and i didn’t mind the delay in receiving it since I received an email regarding the shipping.
07-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-21-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Products are good. I would have given a 5-star rating if the handling and shipping can be faster - took them 5 days to arrange for the shipping that's a bit stretch.
07-06-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-23-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Kitchenessentials.ca

Description:

Shop great deals on quality kitchen essentials, free shipping in Canada on orders over $50

Address:
KitchenEssentials.ca
175 Jardin Drive Unit 5
Concord, ON, L4K1X5
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
KitchenEssentials.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
267

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more