Calculated from 369 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1626 reviews since the 09-29-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was fine, delivery was guick.
03-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-18-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast. Well priced. Well packaged. Good products.
03-01-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My order arrived quickly. Excellent service and nice line-up of quality products.
02-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items were packaged very very securely. Super happy with purchase. Could not find these items anywhere else.
02-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-28-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Impressive. Let me know my order was delayed and gave me an opportunity to cancel. Glad i waited. Very nice pot.
02-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received my order with lightening speed! I am very happy with the product.
02-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

GOOD SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY!
02-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and delivery, especially during the pandemic! Looking forward to purchasing through Kitchen Essentials in the future!
02-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great and excellent fast service. Thank you Kitchen Essentials.
02-21-2021

following an experience of 02-09-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Je ne connaissais pas Kitchen Essentiels, j'ai été très satisfaite , livraison rapide et emballage adéquat.
02-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-08-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 37

Information Kitchenessentials.ca

Description:

Shop great deals on quality kitchen essentials, free shipping in Canada on orders over $50

Address:
KitchenEssentials.ca
175 Jardin Drive Unit 5
Concord, ON, L4K 1X5
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
KitchenEssentials.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
369

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more