Calculated from 327 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1512 reviews since the 09-29-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Speedy service and the item was exactly as advertised.
11-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The knife arrived on time and in perfect condition.
11-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-11-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered 3 different items on September 20 and when it arrived 2 of the items were incorrect. I immediately contacted Kitchen Essentials and was told the correct items would be shipped to me and it is October 23rd and still nothing. This is unacceptable customer service and shipping times. I have also tried phoning the company numerous times and nobody ever answers.
11-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-21-2020

Response from KitchenEssentials.ca
Hi Cheryl, We will ship you the missing item. Our apologies fir the mix-up,

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and delivery arrived much sooner than projected. Much appreciated!
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I could not find this product in store and was terribly pleased to be able to roder it on line. It was priced right and delivery was quick. Thank you.
11-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great to deal with.
11-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Item I ordered was delayed by the manufacturer. Upon contacting Kitchen Essentials, my issue was immediately resolved and I was provided with three options of resolution. Top notch customer service..
11-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
11-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-28-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The customer service and follow up on my delayed order was out of this world! My order arrived a bit late due to a back order from the supplier and the team at kitchen essentials kept me posted weekly! My new dishes are absolute perfection and well worth the wait!
11-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-28-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordering was easy and it was delivered before its estimated delivery date.
11-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-28-2020

  • Page / 33

Information Kitchenessentials.ca

Description:

Shop great deals on quality kitchen essentials, free shipping in Canada on orders over $50

Address:
KitchenEssentials.ca
175 Jardin Drive Unit 5
Concord, ON, L4K 1X5
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
KitchenEssentials.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
327

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more