Calculated from 267 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1730 reviews since the 09-29-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Livraison pas des plus rapide et trop peu de communications !
06-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-14-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Selection was very good and so was price. Transaction software just ok; no communication on shipping- not how, nor when. But it arrived in about a week, by Canada Post, and was packaged fine. I would use again, but wish their communication was better.
03-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-19-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Product was great and exactly as described, two stars off for some confusion at delivery. It was ordered and processed but never acted upon. I emailed for support and the response was polite, apologetic and quick. The order came shortly thereafter. All good even if a late for Christmas.
01-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-12-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The original knife block I ordered was discontinued. I waited 2 weeks without hearing from anyone until I emailed to find out where my order was. They apologized and suggested a substitute which we agreed to. The substitute came as expected and we are pleased with the quality. Only disappointed with the lack of service.
01-26-2021

following an experience of 01-12-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Happy to receive my product finally. Would have liked to receive status update on my purchase since I didn’t receive the product for 4 weeks and also no one returned the my phone messages or email as to the status of order.
12-19-2020

following an experience of 12-03-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product I ordered was apparently not in stock and back ordered when I purchased it. They did not disclose this on the website. It wasn’t until I contacted them weeks after the order was placed that I found this out by contacting them to find out where the order was. Finally arrived over 2 months later. Item finally arrived as ordered.
12-15-2020

following an experience of 12-04-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took long to get here.
12-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-25-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The good: reasonably fast shipping. The bad: retailer expects an accurate rating on a good I expect to use for 10 years or so when I just received the item (days ago) and used it for a total of about 40 seconds.
09-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-11-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Kitchenessentials.ca

Description:

Shop great deals on quality kitchen essentials, free shipping in Canada on orders over $50

Address:
KitchenEssentials.ca
175 Jardin Drive Unit 5
Concord, ON, L4K1X5
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
KitchenEssentials.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
267

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more