Calculated from 295 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1700 reviews since the 09-29-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Selection was very good and so was price. Transaction software just ok; no communication on shipping- not how, nor when. But it arrived in about a week, by Canada Post, and was packaged fine. I would use again, but wish their communication was better.
03-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-19-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Product was great and exactly as described, two stars off for some confusion at delivery. It was ordered and processed but never acted upon. I emailed for support and the response was polite, apologetic and quick. The order came shortly thereafter. All good even if a late for Christmas.
01-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-12-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The original knife block I ordered was discontinued. I waited 2 weeks without hearing from anyone until I emailed to find out where my order was. They apologized and suggested a substitute which we agreed to. The substitute came as expected and we are pleased with the quality. Only disappointed with the lack of service.
01-26-2021

following an experience of 01-12-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Happy to receive my product finally. Would have liked to receive status update on my purchase since I didn’t receive the product for 4 weeks and also no one returned the my phone messages or email as to the status of order.
12-19-2020

following an experience of 12-03-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product I ordered was apparently not in stock and back ordered when I purchased it. They did not disclose this on the website. It wasn’t until I contacted them weeks after the order was placed that I found this out by contacting them to find out where the order was. Finally arrived over 2 months later. Item finally arrived as ordered.
12-15-2020

following an experience of 12-04-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Took long to get here.
12-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-25-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The good: reasonably fast shipping. The bad: retailer expects an accurate rating on a good I expect to use for 10 years or so when I just received the item (days ago) and used it for a total of about 40 seconds.
09-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-11-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

One of my items had a delayed shipment. That would be okay if it also received expedited shipping, which was payed for originally. Instead it was sent without tracking and it has been frustrating waiting for a package when you payed for expedited shipping. Circumstances are understood but I still expected tracked shipping for all items on my order, not just some.
08-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product is perfect and is the way it was described, but they forgot to send it until we contacted them. They said it will be delivered within two days but it took another 10 days to receive.
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-24-2020

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Kitchenessentials.ca

Description:

Shop great deals on quality kitchen essentials, free shipping in Canada on orders over $50

Address:
KitchenEssentials.ca
175 Jardin Drive Unit 5
Concord, ON, L4K 1X5
Recommend:
Authorized Representative:
KitchenEssentials.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
295

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more