Calculated from 152 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 432 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The service was ok, no complains. Roman seems like a nice guy
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Maple Leaf rocks 👏👏
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-13-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No doubt the best customer service I had with an appliance company.
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been using Maple Leaf since 2014 now and I will never go back. Helped me and my mom with every possible problem. Thanks as always you are the best!
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great guys and great service
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-26-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

5 Star for sure to Maple for all their help on Easter Monday. I can't imagine what I would do without my stove. Your Are life savers
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

👍🏻 Thanks
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really good service and fair prices too
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Really happy with the job Alex did with our dishwasher. 2 techs before him couldn't solve the problem and he did within 2 visits! I recommend Maple to everybody!
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service. Special thanks to Alex and Vlad for their tremendous help with our 2 fridges
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-15-2020

  • Page / 15

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
600 - 1285 West Broadway
na
Vancouver, V6H3X8
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
152

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more