Calculated from 151 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 330 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I called to get my dishwasher repaired as it wasn't draining out the water at the end of the cycle. When the technician came, he explained the cause of the problem and what would be the repair cost, before he started. After the repair was done he advise on what to do to prevent this from happening in the future. Great service!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

maple leaf are my guys for all the appliances. always on time, always helpful and not to expensive
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No complains, did repair my Fridge
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-27-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Happy with how fast I got my dryer looked at, not happy with the pricy service call charge of $100
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with this company
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Maple sent a technician who couldn't repair my LG washer, I was extremely amazed when the technician just left without charging me anything, I thought it was a mistake but after calling the office to clarify, I was explained that this is Maple leaf's policy to not charge if they couldn't repair the problem. I wish we had more companies like Maple...
Thank you kindly for such a great experience.
Boyd
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had my dishwasher repaired on Saturday when no one else was available.
Thanks guys
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Vlad, the guy who answered the phone when I called, asked me a bunch of questions about my fridge and was then able to understand the problem and advise me to purchase a new fridge instead of spending thousands of dollars on the repair. What a honest advise that saved me lots of money, Thank you Vlad for your help!
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-21-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I was definitely overcharged! How can a washer repair be $250?!
If Alex wouldn't have been so polite I would give 1 star
01-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-05-2020

  • Page / 16

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
151

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more