Calculated from 102 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 382 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I wasn't there when Roman fixed my dryer but when I came back the dryer was working perfectly and everything was left clean and tidy. What a great job :)
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied with the service Maple did on my dryer. It is as good as new now and not noisy at all. I will call them for any other repair I might need
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am recommending Maple Leaf to everybody. Great service and good prices
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-22-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

i am very happy with the repair Alex did on my washer. it is good now
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-19-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thanks you!
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuriy is the best!! Helped us with our fridge and the fridge is working just fine now
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome job done by Yuriy the Ukrainian guy 🤩🤩🤩🤩
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I wanted to say that during this pandemic time it is not easy to find a company to help you. Maple leaf helped us with our fridge and we are happy with the service.
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice work from Roman. Great overall experience
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-05-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thumbs up to Yuriy for helping us with the fridge. Came in same day and repaired the fridge on the spot. Excellent service!! I will recommend to friends and family
04-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-06-2020

  • Page / 11

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
102

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more