Calculated from 200 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 715 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

"Alex has good knowledge of appliances. This is second time I called him for repairs.."
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-21-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Taylor was great! Thank you!
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 07-30-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best refrigerator technician we have ever had - and we have had! Very knowledgeable and pleasant fellow and he even caught a leak in the water line we didn't know existed. 5 out of 5 or 10 out of 10. Highly recommend this company. Excellent service and reasonable prices too.
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-08-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome. Thanks for the help and accurate quote.
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 07-26-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuriy was an excellent repair technician. Very personable and very smart. And Very timely.
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-08-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuri was very professional and friendly. I ask for him specifically to help us as he was here previously for another issue. I would recommend him highly
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service man was very good and explaining everything to me that he was doing and showed me what wasn't working. Then when he fixed my washer machine he showed me how it was working properly and told me about cleaning out my washer and dryer a couple times a year. Have used them before and will be using them if need be again!
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

thanks alex
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-01-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuri is awesome. Polite, fair, explains everything, and an excellent job.
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 06-12-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

"He was a pleasure to deal with. He was on time and explained what was wrong and how he would fix it. I will definitely mention this company to friends and co-workers."
09-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 07-01-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
12001 Oak Knoll Dr.
Mark
Mark,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
200

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more