Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent and quick.
07-19-2018 by .

Order date 06-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Can’t ask for the better service! Alex, our technician, was profoundly professional and thorough. He explained what caused the problem in detail and completed his job so well, so our dryer works like the new now. Resonable price as well for such quality job and service. I strongly recommend!!
07-19-2018 by .

Order date 07-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service twice. Would definitely recommend!
04-19-2018 by .

Order date 10-15-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great work. Fair price. Quick service. Can’t ask for better!
04-19-2018 by .

Order date 10-05-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt and effective service.
04-18-2018 by .

Order date 06-12-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
04-18-2018 by .

Order date 01-07-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

If you would ask me about what is a good customer service, I would tell you to call "A-Repair".
The manager on the phone was polite, patient and answered all my question.
The broken dryer was at my tenants house and I couldn't make it, so when the technician was there he called me and explained what was the problem and the repair cost, he got my approval before he went on the repair.
Once he was done he called me to get my email for the invoice, and I received it within 5 minutes.
Great job, keep up the good work guys!
12-22-2017 by .

Order date 09-14-2017

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good service and reasonable price for repair.
12-22-2017 by .

Order date 04-09-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems at all
12-21-2017 by .

Order date 05-30-2017

Customer review

 

5 / 5

What a great service. Really happy with the whole process, starting from the quick reply to my inquiry, through a same day appointment and ending with the super professional and customer oriented technician name Alex.
Thank you!
12-21-2017 by .

Order date 04-04-2017

  • Page / 18

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all brands of household appliances in greater Vancouver. With over 15 years of combined experience. Call us now!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
179

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more