Calculated from 151 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 330 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No complains at all
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

👏🏻👏🏽👏🏽👏🏿👏
Hands down best service ever
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Alex is my hero! He saved my Thanksgiving dinner and he was such a nice young fellow. I would not hesitate to call Alex for any repair I might need
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I will recommend to all my friends and family
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

A happy customer here
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-03-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would give 10 starts if it was an option :)
You guys are great, keep up the good work!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simply amazing service!!!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-12-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Technician was late, although he called to inform about it.
The service was ok, not overpriced (Which is rear these days) and the technician was polite for a change
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-25-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Can't say enough about Maple Leaf. They helped me numerous times with my appliances and always provided a wonderful service. Thank you for all your help
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-07-2019

  • Page / 16

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
151

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more