Calculated from 152 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 432 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly and informative
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and knowledgeable, thank you for the great service.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Friendly, fast, explained everything, polite, left everything clean...you guys are great and I will call only you again in the future!
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-20-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service. My problem is solved and Eli knew right away what the problem was and he advised me the correct action to take. My fridge was back in service in about 1.5 hours which was better than I expected. Thank you for the great service.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Alex was super cordial, friendly, and knowledgeable. The only negative experience was the time line. There was a 3 hour window and he arrived in 3.5 hours. Maybe over booking his schedule? Too bad because the actual appt was excellent.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you Alex for your repair. Clean and efficient. Great explanation of the problem with the Blomberg Dryer and the solution.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-09-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

$126 dollars for less than 10 minutes of your time just to tell me the repair cost would exceed the cost of a new machine seems really excessive.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-23-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I want to no why I was charged for 2 service callas the repair man was at my house already u mean if I had 3 things to be fixed I would have paid over 300 just for him to come to my door
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Alex did a great job of diagnosing, explaining, and resolving the issue!
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was great service.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-15-2020

  • Page / 16

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
600 - 1285 West Broadway
na
Vancouver, V6H3X8
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
152

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more