Calculated from 151 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 330 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

had an issue with the dryer, made loud noise .
Alex came on time and replaced a pulley , was very clean and informative .
i am very happy with my experience with maple leaf appliance repair !
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Surprised by such an amazing service from a repair company, thanks Alex and Vlad for your quick response and honest service
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good customer service, good price
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast response on a weekend and even faster repair by Alex. Super happy
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

my range wasn't heating at all , the guy from maple leaf came , did a very quick check and told me the power is bad and i should call an electrician since its not an appliance problem , they even didnt charge me for the service !

Thank you , will use only you in the future !
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

On time and quick repair
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would like thank Vlad for his honesty. He advised on buying a new fridge and saved me a $100 service charge!! Thnaks again
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Overcharged but the repair was done within 3 hours from my call, so I guess its worth it
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very honest company , i had a very old dishwasher and it stopped washing , instead of dragging me into expensive repairs the technician very kindly explained that it is better to get a new unit . although he was late a little bit .
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 16

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
151

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more