Calculated from 151 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 330 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

great service! thank you
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I used to all kinds of sketchy messy trades men but Alex was super polite , and made a huge effort to make the repair quietly as my kid was seek and slept upstairs , he also made sure to clean after and explained everything in a very nice way!

thank you
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you maple leaf for saving my day !!! Alex is the greatest!!!
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I just had my dryer repaired with maple leaf and it was awesome , they replaced a heating element and cleaned the dryer ! came on time and their guys are super nice ( a little bit price though .. paid $239 )
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

if anybody reading those reviews i strongly recommending to use maple leaf appliance repair !! these guys are whole different league.
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

ill be using only this company for my appliances , very clear and straight forward service , thank you
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Vlad was very nice on the phone and the technician came on time , diagnosed the problem and fixed it . the total i paid for my washer repair was in average $50 cheaper than two other companies i called. excellent service! thank you.
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Everything was great but it took two weeks to order the part for my fridge .
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

i was impressed with their operator , he took the model number and took his time to ask me all the questions , the technician came and with the part for my washer , the price is a little bit on the high side but overall great service!
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Had to wait 2 weeks for my part, but other than that no complains
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 16

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
151

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more