Calculated from 151 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 330 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

finally mi fridge fixed , I had bad experience before with so many companies , thank you AREPAIR .
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great price , professional.
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A very good service! got my samsung dryer serviced today , thank you!!
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Professional , come in time .
My dishwasher fixed in less than hour.
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

thanks a lot for a such great service that you provide , I was thinking its impossible to found any company that I can really trust. What a big surprise !!! thank you I will recommend you for all my friends !!!
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My LG washer was showing an OE error , i found maple leaf on google and called them , the call center is super efficient and the technician was very tidy and knowledgeable , replaced a pump and the washer is as good as new. very recommended
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good and professional service!!
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very happy with the service I got from Maple Leaf
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Don't think twice , if you have an appliance issue call these guys ! exceptional service.
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

Customer review

 

5 / 5

my tenant had a problem with the Dishwasher , i called maple leaf appliances and they sent someone there the same day .
the problem was fixed , ive got an invoice to my email and paid their office over the phone with my CC , very good service!
04-03-2019 by .

following an experience of 1970-01-01 01:00:00

  • Page / 16

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
arepair
na
na
na,
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
arepair
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
151

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more