Calculated from 152 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 432 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Job was completed at a timely manner
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-08-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Even my dog liked Alex and she does't like nobody 😂😂
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Roman came in within 3 hours after my initial call on Saturday morning (Although I want even expecting someone before Monday) He did the diagnostic and told me I needed the belt replaced, I agreed and 45 minutes later I had a dryer as good as new. Keep up the good work guys!
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Yuriy was simply amazing. Very polite, very informative and so knowledgeable. I am absolutely in love with Maple Leaf Appliance! Will call with anything I need in the future
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-11-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I had to wait 2 weeks for my LG washer to be repaired. Alex was a great guy tho and very professional
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My Samsung dryer had no heat so I called around to get some quotes. Everybody was rude except Vlad that helped me with the quote and was super nice and friendly. Thank you very much. Recommend
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-07-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good service thanks a lot
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 04-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

👌👌👌👌👌 Amazing customer service when repairing my samsung dryer
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-21-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

A bit pricy for a fridge repair, but I guess it is due to expensive parts. overall the service was good and professional
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-04-2020

  • Page / 15

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
600 - 1285 West Broadway
na
Vancouver, V6H3X8
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
152

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more