Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and great service.
11-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The ordering process was good all the way until the end when I submitted my order and found out that they charged and extra fee of $125.
11-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-02-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was amazing and I saved $1400 on my pedicure chair over my second choice company!
10-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-23-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and hope it fits and works well with my existing pedicure chair
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-05-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The gentleman helped me take care of my order online. First time purchase. Will give 5 stars once shipment is received.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-30-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company! Very easy to order! Highly reccomend!!
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-25-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The young lady was very helpful in product knowledge,and helping me place my order!
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-28-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So far so good . I will do an update after I receive my pedicure chair. I spoke to a gentleman online and he said they have it stock. I will give them 5 stars if I continue to be pleased
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a great experience with is company
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-21-2020

  • Page / 139

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1386

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more