Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

we haven't received any products, we applied for financing and waiting the required 24-48 hours for a response but overall the shopping and financing application were very user friendly
08-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Bad experience
08-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Response from SpaSalon.us
I am sorry to hear that. If there is anything that we can do to make up for it please call us at 1.888.400.2648.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use website great prices
08-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
08-24-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I've been looking everywhere for the perfect pedicure chair for my business and I happen to come across SpaSalon. They have great prices and a ton of color options. The page is so easy to navigate. I highly recommend them for your salon equipment purches.
08-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-17-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I found the items I needed. It was just abit confusing at first with all the options that went with the chosen items.
08-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-17-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I just wish they would of at least gave me eta on the product
08-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This is the first time I purchased from SpaSalon.us. The process was easy and saved my time a lot. I could find my products and place the order easily. It set a high expectation for me when the products come.
08-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great staff to work with.
08-13-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent. I spoke to Nika when I first called & she helped me a great deal ...
08-12-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

  • Page / 137

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1365

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more