Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Calculated from 1578 review(s)

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Every thing was easy to order. And fast customer services
03-24-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-22-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to order, will see how it is once shipped
03-22-2022

following an experience of 03-16-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Byron is awesome!
03-12-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-10-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service client super j'ai adoré le contact avec Byron 😊
03-11-2022

following an experience of 03-03-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very difficult to purchase from this company
03-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-24-2022

Response from SpaSalon.us
Your first order payment was declined due to the payment issue. But you then contacted us to pay for it. We appreciate your business.

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The best
02-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-21-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was easy to order and the process was simple. Thanks
02-19-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-09-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

This is my first time ordering from this company. The price is a little bit higher than other places but I like the free shipping.
02-19-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-08-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

the website is very to easy to order, I have rec'd my order yet, so I don't know how delivery would be.
02-19-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-07-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

So far excellent service
02-19-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-04-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1578

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more