Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My only complaint was that a purchase cannot be completed without billing and shipping addresses having to be the same. But I got the matter taken care of easily when I called my credit card company to add my shipping address in the account. I understand why SpaSalon.us requires because of the security reason when using credit cards online. Many people might find that as a hassle. SpaSalon.us also has the pay by echeck option. They said that it is easy. All I need is bank account and routing numbers. I will try that in my next orders. Thank you everything.
01-25-2016

following an experience of 01-06-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I made this purchase for my brother's salon who has a salon in a new shopping mall . I live in NJ and found that it was very easier to select everything on SpaSalon.us when comparing to other sites, and purchase just the right a salon package. As my brother said after delivery "Now everything looks great for his salon" Good job! Thank you
01-25-2016

following an experience of 11-24-2015
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Purchasing online from SpaSalon.us is a smooth and efficient process!
01-22-2016

following an experience of 01-04-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Sales person was friendly and helpful. He directed us to the website where we were able to browse and purchase the items we wanted. One of the quickest online purchases I have ever done. Plenty of communication and support during the whole process.
01-22-2016

following an experience of 11-29-2015
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Myself and my family member's salon have all purchased spa equipment from SpaSalon.us and we are all pleased with price, the quality and products available. The interest free time for payments is a BIG factor in our decision to purchase from SpaSalon.us for our equipment needs. I hope that people friendly part of Doing business never ends!
01-21-2016

following an experience of 12-11-2015
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have made 3 purchases in the past year from SpaSalon us online. Pedicure chairs, manicure tables, receptionist desk, nail dryer and now some nail supplies . I have been very happy with all my orders and I am also enjoying the equipment, good quality, price and the finance offers are awesome and appreciated. The delivery men have been professional, quick and nice. They assembled my furniture set very quickly and were careful not to damage anything. Having ordered a lot of things from Spasalon us & putting together myself, having someone else assemble it sure is nice, and the chairs and furniture for the price is solid & is a good value.
01-20-2016

following an experience of 12-02-2015
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I received my order with one chair being damaged. When noticed I immediately called customer support and they ordered another one. Great overall care
01-20-2016

following an experience of 01-11-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

4 / 5

They carry good styles and varieties of salon equipment. Good prices. However I was not pleased with the delivery charges.
01-20-2016

following an experience of 01-12-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought this part for my pedicure chairs cheaper 7 years ago then my order today. That don't make sense. The option of picking up order at your local store to save on shipping should be an option for customers. But I'm glad the part is still in stock and I was able to find it online at SpaSalon.us
01-19-2016

following an experience of 12-23-2015
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nice to doing bussiness with !!!! Wed
01-19-2016

following an experience of 01-05-2016
Anonymised information

  • Page / 139

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1386

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more