Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good service live video chat was very helpful
06-13-2016 by .

following an experience of 06-13-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great help
06-13-2016 by .

following an experience of 06-13-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was very helpful.
06-13-2016 by .

following an experience of 06-12-2016

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy access site. Good descriptions
06-10-2016 by .

following an experience of 06-09-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

VERY GOOD WEBSITE, DISAPPOINTED TO NOT FIND A SIDEWASH SHAMPOO BOWL WITH TILTING BOWL HOWEVER.
06-07-2016 by .

following an experience of 06-07-2016

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for ordering with us. The shampoo chairs that you see on our website can also be utilized as sidewash units and most of the bowls do tilt. Please take another look at our website and give us a call to update your order.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

i order a 2 person nail dryer system from spasalon.us. i was confused with the payment, i did not how to pay with my credit card, the live chat service was very helpful as a customer support has guide me to and i could do it finally. thanks!
06-03-2016

following an experience of 06-03-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast service
06-01-2016

following an experience of 06-01-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great Products!
06-01-2016

following an experience of 06-01-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very much impressed with the prices! Great selection on salon equipment and produces! I'll definitely be ordering from here again!
05-28-2016

following an experience of 05-28-2016
Anonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nika is a very professional customer service. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend SpaSalon.us wholesale to all of my friends.
05-27-2016

following an experience of 05-26-2016
Anonymised information

  • Page / 137

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1365

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more