Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
02-11-2016 by .

following an experience of 02-11-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great communication! Great shipping service! Thanks
02-11-2016 by .

following an experience of 02-11-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you SpaSalon.us for an exciting online shopping experience. We found several pieces we were interested in, and it was hard to make a choice on pedicure chairs because they were all quite good. A friend of mine whom also a salon owner suggested SpaSalon.us. I'm glad I listened to her. Dorothy rulez!
02-02-2016 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2015

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service was very nice. I wish I had the option of picking item up from store to save on shipping cost. Also, the lamp I ordered seemed a little taller than the original one.
02-02-2016 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2015

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The checkout process was easy and I am pretty satisfied with the time it took and overall ease.
01-28-2016 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

SPASALON.US IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND ALWAYS WILLING TO TAKE THE EXTRA STEP. I LOVE BUYING FROM SPASALON.US. I JUST WISH THEY WOULD BRANCH OUT A BIT MORE AND GET MORE TO CHOOSE FROM.
01-28-2016 by .

following an experience of 12-16-2015

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Took forever to hear about financing. Wound up using another furniture company to outfit my new salon.
01-28-2016 by .

following an experience of 12-27-2015

Response from SpaSalon.us
Once you submitted your finance application, it is up to banks to process. Unfortunately your application was declined. Please contact us if you have another type of payment for your order.

Customer review

 

4 / 5

My only complaint was that a purchase cannot be completed without billing and shipping addresses having to be the same. But I got the matter taken care of easily when I called my credit card company to add my shipping address in the account. I understand why SpaSalon.us requires because of the security reason when using credit cards online. Many people might find that as a hassle. SpaSalon.us also has the pay by echeck option. They said that it is easy. All I need is bank account and routing numbers. I will try that in my next orders. Thank you everything.
01-25-2016 by .

following an experience of 01-06-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I made this purchase for my brother's salon who has a salon in a new shopping mall . I live in NJ and found that it was very easier to select everything on SpaSalon.us when comparing to other sites, and purchase just the right a salon package. As my brother said after delivery "Now everything looks great for his salon" Good job! Thank you
01-25-2016 by .

following an experience of 11-24-2015

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Purchasing online from SpaSalon.us is a smooth and efficient process!
01-22-2016 by .

following an experience of 01-04-2016

  • Page / 123

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1223

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more