Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Payment declined, trying to reach customer support, 9 days no answer.
11-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-26-2020

Response from SpaSalon.us
Just want to make sure you have our correct phone number 1.888.400.2648

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Charged me 20% cancellation on a order that was pending. Bad business I will never order from this company again
09-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-19-2020

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank your for the feedback. We understand your frustration. Once your order was made and ready for shipment the supplier charges the restocking fee. What we can do is we will pay that fee for you and issue your account credit which you can use in your next order. Please let us know if that works for you.

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Bad experience
08-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Response from SpaSalon.us
I am sorry to hear that. If there is anything that we can do to make up for it please call us at 1.888.400.2648.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

STILL trying to get my order finished
07-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-05-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I don't like the fact that your site does not give any estimate on delivery. Confirmation of purchase takes to long and I place more than one order trying to get my items
03-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-15-2020

Response from SpaSalon.us
Depends on products but shipping is around 3 days to 3 weeks. We can delivery per your request. When do you need your order by?
View all comments

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Difficult to find what I wanted. Misleading on product description. Chat help was rude. Extra fees for credit card not listed until order was in last stage of being sent......
06-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 05-08-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

the way the listed the product is misleading. and if you make a mistake purchasing they have a hefty return fee and/or wont work with you to give the right price.
05-04-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-04-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Order was quick, process very good. I have received product that look almost the same as what I am looking for but it wasn't the correct one unfortunately. I contacted my sales rep, he tried to blame that I was the one who chose all the product which is a lie. When I first place the order he asked me about chair model, I gave him what show on the chair, text him all pictures that he requested, and he came up with the product. Now I am just trying to exchange for the correct product and he tried to blame on me, let see how the exchange process go. I would give this a 5 stars as the purchase process was very smooth and responsive, but the way the sales rep handle my issue was very unprofessional. Very disappointed
02-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 02-28-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Your company makes buying difficult with things like 10% payment this 90% payment that etc... too confusing. The whole process to get the product is too long and complicated.
02-23-2019 by .

following an experience of 01-11-2019

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us! When placing an order with us, we list several different payment options so our clients can choose the option that is best for them. If you need help with ordering, please give us a call Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm EST at 1-888-400-2648 and one of our representatives will be happy to help.
View all comments

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very bad customer services.!!!!!
02-07-2019 by .

following an experience of 12-12-2018

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us! We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Please give us a call Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm EST, so we can solve any issues you are having.
View all comments

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1386

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more