Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The Dir treatment bed is great, but the clear full coverage is poor. The clear full coverage is not fit properly. there is no hole and they came filthy and poor quality. I spend $180 for clear coverage. The delivery came within three weeks, but I have to pay 3% for paying with a credit card.
01-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-19-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So far so good
01-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-02-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I think the credit card fee is absolutely ridiculous. I am purchasing large and you want even more.... I don't think I will ever buy here again
07-29-2019 by .

following an experience of 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

No tracking numbers were emailed. Driver never called before delivery big spa pedicure chairs!!!
05-30-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-04-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I'm not a tech-y person so I had a bit of difficulty with placing an order, however I think the people at the company have handled my order process well, considering the issues of cross border shopping, and the resulting currency exchange that has to take place. I'm not sure when my order will arrive, but hopefully I will get shipping notification when my order is finally shipped out from their facility, and I will have an idea when to expect it.
05-11-2019 by .

following an experience of 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not phone friendly. Had to keep trying to order same part. Item in Cart kept disappearing saying it was empty.
04-28-2019 by .

following an experience of 03-29-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Same as all the other place you order from
12-14-2018 by .

following an experience of 12-13-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Little complicated to me at first. Need time to get around to find stuff. For my ordered, I hope I will received what I expected. I ordered from this site before, compare to that time, this time more easier in payment even though still little complicated but I think it's okay. I couldn't get thru at first two tried, I got it the third time. Maybe next time will be better. However, whatever selection need to match with the picture and description of the item.
07-16-2018 by .

following an experience of 07-13-2018

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us! If you need help placing your order, please give us a call during our normal business hours at 1-888-400-2648 and one of our sales reps will be happy to assist you.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I could not understand the person taking my order.
07-05-2018 by .

following an experience of 07-02-2018

Response from SpaSalon.us
Thank you for placing your order with us! If you have any questions please contact us at 1-888-400-2648 during our normal business hours.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Is my first time buying on this website , and they have everything u need. The prices are reasonable. 2 or 3 steps and you done placing your order. As a first time customer I hope I like my my product. If I do, I know for sure I will continue ordering from this site. Thank you.
06-18-2018 by .

following an experience of 06-18-2018

  • Page / 5

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1223

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more