Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Calculated from 1578 review(s)

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Navigation on site was easy
04-26-2022

following an experience of 04-24-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Good
12-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-01-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I order 2 on the 30th of Oct And Was not told they were on back order. I had to call in three weeks later to find out what was going on. I feel that is not good customer service. Because I should’ve been told after I ordered it that it was on back order and would not be getting it till the end of November. So I could re-order some thing else right away. But I was not. I had to call them three weeks later to find out where is my order
11-14-2020

following an experience of 10-14-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The ordering process was good all the way until the end when I submitted my order and found out that they charged and extra fee of $125.
11-01-2020

following an experience of 10-02-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So far so good . I will do an update after I receive my pedicure chair. I spoke to a gentleman online and he said they have it stock. I will give them 5 stars if I continue to be pleased
10-07-2020

following an experience of 09-18-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I just wish they would of at least gave me eta on the product
08-15-2020

following an experience of 07-16-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

we don't have the product yet so it is hard to tell when ordering online, but it seems easy and efficient so far.
07-24-2020

following an experience of 06-24-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Order processing slow
03-09-2020

following an experience of 02-07-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The Dir treatment bed is great, but the clear full coverage is poor. The clear full coverage is not fit properly. there is no hole and they came filthy and poor quality. I spend $180 for clear coverage. The delivery came within three weeks, but I have to pay 3% for paying with a credit card.
01-11-2020

following an experience of 11-19-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

So far so good
01-01-2020

following an experience of 12-02-2019
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1578

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more