Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service, answered all my questions! Will do business again!
09-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-17-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to order but i love to have more pictures of different angle of the products instead of just one
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-15-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just placed an order for 2 pedicure chairs and realized the shipping address was wrong. I called the company and they were very fast at fixing the issue for me. We had to cancel the order, refund the money and reorder. The process took about 30 minutes. They were extremely fast on their end.
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-14-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick service, thanks
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Just placed my first order,,,, we will see how long delivery takes!!
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nika was fantastic, the part I needed was discontinued so I ordered the replacement she recomended.
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-31-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I like the service They have what you need
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-31-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordering was easy, videos available though not needed. Awaiting how shipping goes
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site is very user friendly, I could maneuver between pages quickly. I like the detail information about each product. The customer service has been excellent and Nika is great at answering questions and returning calls.
09-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2020

  • Page / 128

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1365

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more