Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Calculated from 1622 review(s)

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The best sell very nice Lisa , only one thing when i paid my credits card she didn’t tell me 3% charge .
11-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-18-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

There is a variety of products to choose from, they are prompt as well
11-18-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-16-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Thank you for the kind, quick and accurate information of the person being consulted.
11-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-15-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excelente servicio, ya he utilizado antes los equipos y son de excelente calidad. Garantizados
11-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-14-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I am trying to repair a used Sanijet Pedicure chair I bought. Very helpful, and reply back quickly with help answering questions. They also remember me.
11-10-2022 by .

following an experience of 11-07-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was looking for replacement pedicure leather for our chairs and found this site. They were more than helpful to find what we need. Highly recommend this company.
10-29-2022

following an experience of 10-27-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Byron was very helpful! Super easy process.
10-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 10-11-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy process. Great selection
10-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 10-07-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Just ordered, but good so far.
10-10-2022 by .

following an experience of 10-08-2022

Customer review

 

4 / 5

So far so good.
10-06-2022

following an experience of 10-05-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1622

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more