Customer reviews of SpaSalon.us

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website is very well organized and with reasonable prices. I will definitely be ordering more items from here for my salon.
11-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service.
11-19-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-18-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The order was taken by a sale representative precisely and sent to me an email confirmation quickly. The only thing I do not like that it was cost 3% extra for credit card fee without notifying me in advance when we were discussing the order on phone.
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-17-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had an issue as I did not realize I needed a part for my spa Pedicure Chair. I went through the chat system on here and was able to talk to an agent who could take care of the problem for me. Everything was simple quick and easy! My part was placed and on its way!
11-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-16-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Online order was easy and convenient
11-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was great
11-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices, easy to navigate site, transparent pricing policies
11-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I like tha page
11-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-06-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very professional and great service.
11-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer service was amazing and I saved $1400 on my pedicure chair over my second choice company!
10-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-23-2020

  • Page / 130

Information SpaSalon.us

Description:

Since 2004, SpaSalon.us has been the e-commerce market leader in spa salon equipment sales and services. They are the US’s most visited independent equipment website and expect to completely monopolize the spa industry by reaching out to the medical spa industry in a short future. The business provide every spa/salon business owner with the most up to date, designer, efficient, practical and safe equipment and supplies to help them become successful business owners as well as educate and support them along the way. They support the free market ideology. What that means is connecting suppliers in the direct line of price competition so that their customers can get the best price. Their online shopping experience with integrity has been the core value.

Address:
SpaSalon.us
5805 State Bridge Rd Ste G247
Johns Creek, 30097
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 18884002648
spasalonus@gmail.com
Authorized Representative:
SpaSalon.us
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1386

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more