Calculated from 205 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 502 reviews since the 08-21-2018

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordering was easy and delivery quick.
01-29-2023 by .

following an experience of 01-07-2023

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, thanks
01-28-2023

following an experience of 01-11-2023
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Slides and soft close hardware came quickly, were well packaged and appear to be very good quality. I haven’t installed them yet and will update my review once the track and doors are in place.
01-25-2023 by .

following an experience of 01-04-2023

Response from MANTION Canada
Thank you for your feedback Ronald! SLID'UP Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to find what I needed, and fast shipping.
01-22-2023 by .

following an experience of 01-04-2023

Response from MANTION Canada
Thank you for your feedback Scott! SLID'UP Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Très bien, excellent service. Je recommanderais.
01-20-2023

following an experience of 01-04-2023
*Pseudonymised information

Response from MANTION Canada
Merci pour votre retour ! L'équipe SLID'UP

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
01-20-2023 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2022

Response from MANTION Canada
Thank you for your feedback Ali! SLID'UP Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product, fast shipping and helpful videos.
01-17-2023

following an experience of 12-26-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Response from MANTION Canada
Thank you for your feedback! SLID'UP Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

top produit conforme prix tres correct recu bien emballé et rapide
01-17-2023 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2022

Response from MANTION Canada
Merci pour votre retour Aurelie ! L'équipe SLID'UP

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very high quality.
01-16-2023 by .

following an experience of 12-30-2022

Response from MANTION Canada
Thank you for your feedback Colm! SLID'UP Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Speedy delivery, secure packaging, and product as described. Only complaint is I did not receive any correspondence after my order other than the typical “your order has been received.” I was surprised when is arrived because I did not receive an order confirmation or shipping email.
01-09-2023 by .

following an experience of 12-16-2022

Response from MANTION Canada
Thank you for your feedback Max! I am very sorry you did not receive our automatic email about the shipping information. Did you check your spam box? SLID'UP Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Slidup.ca

Description:

SLID'UP is the specialist of sliding door systems and hardware in North America. Our team of specialists is available to help you plan, design and achieve your sliding door project.

Address:
MANTION Canada
360 Séminaire Nord Boulevard
Unit 12
Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, J3B 5L1
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 855 754 3187
contact.ca@slidup.com
Authorized Representative:
MANTION Canada
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
205

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more