Calculated from 103 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 418 reviews since the 09-23-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They were helpful, knowledgeable and offered good technical support to help me setup the printer, all at a very fair price. I would definitely recommend Printer Showcase.
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 06-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome service before and after the sale.
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 06-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Successful transaction on both sides.
07-17-2019 by .

Order date 06-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The VERY-BEST customer service, the VERY-BEST prices, the MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE... PrinterShowcase.com is the only place I buy anything from laser-printers to their supplies... these guys are the VERY BEST ! ! !
07-03-2019 by .

Order date 06-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Intuitive to use.
07-03-2019 by .

Order date 05-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The printer is beautiful.
When we needed help with set-up and projects, your technician, Scott was available to give us instructions, advice and support.
We would recommend your company to anyone in the market for a printer.
06-29-2019 by .

Order date 05-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

We have purchased Printers and toner cartridges from Printer Showcase for over 10 years. The friendly staff and fast shipping makes it worth doing business with them. Thank you!
06-29-2019 by .

Order date 05-21-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Bought a large printer last year top shelf product and service. Just bought replacement toner. Very trustworthy, and very knowledgeable. Refreshing given so many bad players out there!
06-28-2019 by .

Order date 06-12-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service before and AFTER the sale. Thanks for having your TECH call and answer my questions. He was extremely helpful.
06-27-2019 by .

Order date 05-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The service is amazing. When there was a minor problem with my billing address, someone from the company actually called me to work it out. Who does that anymore?? Well, Printer Showcase does.
06-26-2019 by .

Order date 05-08-2019

  • Page / 11

Information Printershowcase.com

Description:

Printer Showcase is an independent printer specialist established in 1987. They offer unbiased, expert Color Laser Printer Reviews, Comparisons, and Great Deals on the latest Color Laser Printer models from top manufacturers like HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh, and Xerox

Address:
printer showcase
849 Pickens Dr Ext NE # 8
Marietta, GA 30062
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 877-909-6391
sales@printershowcase.com
Authorized Representative:
printer showcase
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
103

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more