Calculated from 148 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 335 reviews since the 09-23-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

These guys are the bomb ! That means extraordinary. I sent them complex test files many years ago in 2010, We identified the best printer for skin tones and detail that only cost 2 cents a copy. The printer is still fabulous, I trust them and will always call them for my needs. I was very OCD about that purchase, I went to NYC i went to Xerox center. I tested and priced every machine, including consumables. I read reviews everywhere. Nothing beats a place that allows you to send files and see results sent back to you. I tested mid size between $2000 and $5000 printers. Ricoh, Kyocera, Minolta and Konica. The kind you cant buy at Staples. I have probably printed at least 60,000 copies. Since each cartridge is 20,000 copies. I had to also change the waste toner bottle. That was $24. Its really great. I did choose the Ricoh 431DN. It was so long ago it is now a discontinued model. But I would definitely go back to printer showcase and compare what is the best today. I laugh because someone wanted me to take over a lease for $200 a month. seriously ? That would have been around $18,500 for the same time period vs a $2000 purchase plus an extra $500 for cartridges for a total of $2500. Plus the quality consistency is perfect and never a problem, I think I have called printer showcase and Ricoh a total of 3 times in the past 8 years. They deserve the review. Happy you asked
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 12-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and accurate description of the printer which arrived on time.
12-12-2018 by .

Order date 08-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Would not purchase a printer or supplies from anyone else! The purchase in April 2016 was an additional printer for our operations.
Great service...always helpful and responsive.
11-29-2018 by .

Order date 04-11-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Outstanding! I discovered your company in 2012 and purchased a small-business color laser printer from you. The sales staff and later your tech support team have been pleasant to work with, highly knowledgeable, and patient with my inquiries. Doing business with your company has been 100% satisfactory. Thanks for what you do.
11-28-2018 by .

Order date 08-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fantastic service and super useful rating reviews information. I was looking for a good laser printer to replace my existing one that's heavily used for my small business. The Ricoh SP C842DN did not disappoint. Prints super fast in awesome quality and very cost efficient. Running smoothly for the past 3 months. Highly recommend this company. Keep up the great work! =)
11-28-2018 by .

Order date 07-31-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fair pricing and fast shipments!
10-26-2018 by .

Order date 08-24-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always great prices, super customer service and quick shipping.
10-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Printer Showcase is great to work with. Very knowledgable. Very fast. Great prices. I would recommend them to my friends.
10-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered both color laser and multi function printers and have always been very happy with my experience. My most resent purchase was a multi function fax, scan, laser printer and it arrived when the said and works great out of the box.
10-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company, always have the genuine toner I need. Have purchased multiple printers from then as well as the supplies going forward.
10-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

  • Page / 15

Information Printershowcase.com

Description:

Printer Showcase is an independent printer specialist established in 1987. They offer unbiased, expert Color Laser Printer Reviews, Comparisons, and Great Deals on the latest Color Laser Printer models from top manufacturers like HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh, and Xerox

Address:
printer showcase
849 Pickens Dr Ext NE # 8
Marietta, GA 30062
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 770-955-3353
sales@printershowcase.com
Authorized Representative:
printer showcase
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
148

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more