Calculated from 173 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 360 reviews since the 09-23-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Trustworthy, consistently best prices, sound analysis leading to sound recommendations for office printers.
02-08-2019 by .

Order date 10-10-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website showed me what I wanted to know, but as a returning customer of two years running, what I most appreciate is Printer Showcase's customer service. They are fast, polite, knowledgeable, and if a problem occurs, they make it right.
02-08-2019 by .

Order date 10-18-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use with a lot of great comparison information
02-08-2019 by .

Order date 10-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Reputable company
02-07-2019 by .

Order date 10-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best price I found and no problems at all ordering our printer and extended warranty. Definitely recommend. Will be ordering supplies from them as well when I need them.
02-07-2019 by .

Order date 10-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and knowledgeable staff! I love shopping here despite the fact I live across the country.
02-06-2019 by .

Order date 10-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Printer showcase is ideal for servicing commercial businesses. They have fast shipping and always answer emails and phone calls promptly.
02-06-2019 by .

Order date 10-08-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to use. And if you make a mistake ordering online, when you call they are always accommodating you!!
01-30-2019 by .

Order date 10-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought my Konica Minolta printer in 2010 and have been buying supplies for the printer ever since. My latest purchase was on 9-27-18 and gives me peace of mind that I am getting the genuine OEM product for my printer. Personally I am very happy with Printer Showcase and if I need another printer I will buy from them.
01-30-2019 by .

Order date 09-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service at reasonable pricing.
01-30-2019 by .

Order date 09-27-2018

  • Page / 18

Information Printershowcase.com

Description:

Printer Showcase is an independent printer specialist established in 1987. They offer unbiased, expert Color Laser Printer Reviews, Comparisons, and Great Deals on the latest Color Laser Printer models from top manufacturers like HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh, and Xerox

Address:
printer showcase
849 Pickens Dr Ext NE # 8
Marietta, GA 30062
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 877-909-6391
sales@printershowcase.com
Authorized Representative:
printer showcase
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
173

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more