Customer reviews Printershowcase.com

Calculated from 142 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 329 reviews since the 09-23-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always great prices, super customer service and quick shipping.
10-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Printer Showcase is great to work with. Very knowledgable. Very fast. Great prices. I would recommend them to my friends.
10-11-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered both color laser and multi function printers and have always been very happy with my experience. My most resent purchase was a multi function fax, scan, laser printer and it arrived when the said and works great out of the box.
10-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great company, always have the genuine toner I need. Have purchased multiple printers from then as well as the supplies going forward.
10-10-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Printer Showcase website is very informative and easy to navigate. If I have any questions their staff is always friendly and helpful. It's easy doing business with them and they ship my orders quickly. I would highly recommend them.
10-03-2018 by .

Order date 07-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome! Quick Service! Good Quality Item!
09-26-2018 by .

Order date 06-28-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am in NC and I choose to work with Printers Show Case. They are the most professional and knowledgeable in the industry.
09-25-2018 by .

Order date 07-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They always ship out our supplies the day we submit the order. Always pleasant and helpful.
09-18-2018 by .

Order date 06-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Printer showcase has gone above and beyond with great customer service and knowledgeable advice. Their prices are also fantastic.
09-18-2018 by .

Order date 06-19-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
09-16-2018 by .

Order date 08-04-2017

  • Page / 15

Information Printershowcase.com

Description:

Printer Showcase is an independent printer specialist established in 1987. They offer unbiased, expert Color Laser Printer Reviews, Comparisons, and Great Deals on the latest Color Laser Printer models from top manufacturers like HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh, and Xerox

Address:
printer showcase
849 Pickens Dr Ext NE # 8
Marietta, GA 30062
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 770-955-3353
sales@printershowcase.com
Authorized Representative:
printer showcase
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
142

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more