Calculated from 119 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 374 reviews since the 09-23-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very pleased with their service and price! They answered our questions and we received our order promptly. Would definitely order from them again.
04-19-2019 by .

Order date 02-11-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The true value of any product is the service that follows the sale. Years after my original purchase I can still rely on the knowledgeable staff for highly professional service and advice.
04-16-2019 by .

Order date 04-16-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Most knowledgeable and helpful people for before and especially after sales support! Cannot say enough positive remarks. Have been doing business for over ten years.
04-11-2019 by .

Order date 01-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Helpful, knowledgeable.
04-10-2019 by .

Order date 01-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I print a decent amount of pages in my SOHO. The SOHO printers cost less in purchase but more more in total cost over the lifetime of the printer. Look at more expensive printer and look at the total cost reports. I had a calculated break even in less than two years so I upgrade to a printer with much larger toner cartridges, Ricoh SP C440DN.
Printer showcase has competitive prices on supplies so I now have original OEM supplies and low printer cost.
Now 3 years later:
The estimated printing cost was accurate for me.
Now I can focus on other things because printing is a none issue cost and time wise.
04-10-2019 by .

Order date 03-28-2016

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great for all printer needs.
04-10-2019 by .

Order date 01-29-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They have great customer service and good pricing on the printer. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a printer.
04-03-2019 by .

Order date 01-08-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Easy to use
04-02-2019 by .

Order date 01-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Customer support provided the information I needed when I called in.
04-02-2019 by .

Order date 01-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent company. I had been shopping around for a new heavy duty printer for a home business. I called Printer Showcase to inquire about a Ricoh printer. The gentlemen who answered the phone was very patient and helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained the printer in great detail. I purchased the printer and Printer Showcase arranged for freight delivery. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end and I am SUPER happy with my purchase. I've had no problems at all and I am able to work much more efficiently with my new heavy duty printer. It has far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be a repeat customer when the time comes to purchase another printer. I highly recommend these guys. They are honest and very knowledgeable.
03-27-2019 by .

Order date 01-03-2019

  • Page / 12

Information Printershowcase.com

Description:

Printer Showcase is an independent printer specialist established in 1987. They offer unbiased, expert Color Laser Printer Reviews, Comparisons, and Great Deals on the latest Color Laser Printer models from top manufacturers like HP, Kyocera, Lexmark, OKI, Ricoh, and Xerox

Address:
printer showcase
849 Pickens Dr Ext NE # 8
Marietta, GA 30062
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 877-909-6391
sales@printershowcase.com
Authorized Representative:
printer showcase
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
119

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more