Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1801 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 4466 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Bus was over a half hour late In picking us up in Paris. Guide did not keep us informed. Made critical remarks is about Portuguese family on tour who were using audio guides. Very unprofessional. Replacement drive vet did a good job. The guide seemed bored with her presentation and added silly reinactments of historical figures. The two chateaus were very worthwhile seeing. Be prepared for a 12 hour day. If I did the tour again, I would opt for the audio guide.
06-18-2019 by .

Order date 06-10-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

A 4 hour tour ran 5 1/2 hours. A skip the line tour, yet we had to wait 30 minutes in the sun. The actual tour only lasted one hour. The bus was hot & no WiFi. Worst tour ever. Will not work with Paris City Vision Tours again.
06-15-2019 by .

Order date 03-31-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Too much commentary on food and local apartment rentals for tourists and not enough on history and culture of the area. Would not recommend.
06-12-2019 by .

Order date 12-27-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Okay, needs more detailed information regarding the tours. What you will get, what you won't get.
06-08-2019 by .

Order date 03-23-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Website was ok.
06-07-2019 by .

Order date 05-05-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The tour was great even though it was a really wet night - although an answer to my request by email to change the day due to weather in Paris being really wet would have been great. X
06-06-2019 by .

Order date 01-30-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Clear
06-06-2019 by .

Order date 03-11-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Difficult to find the place where we picked up tickets. Poor communication from the vendor. Confusing. Not sure it’s worth the money. There are cheaper ways to get into the museum.
06-06-2019 by .

Order date 03-23-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

When we got to the office, it was not clear what we were supposed to do. They did not seem organized.
06-05-2019 by .

Order date 03-29-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Seemed disorganized. Pickup for tour was late. Tour seemed rushed with minimum information given. Just the facts - did mopt bring the place to life.
06-03-2019 by .

Order date 04-18-2019

  • Page / 15

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
Paris City Vision
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 0144556000
postravel@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
Paris City Vision
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1801

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more