Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1760 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3880 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I loved the bus portion of the tour. But I was disappointed in the lack of information given by the tour company about the boat. When we arrived at the boat we were not allowed to board the boat that was there and had to wait 30 minutes in the freezing cold windy area . There was no where to get food but an outside stand. It seems we could have been told some of this in advance.
03-12-2019 by .

Order date 03-08-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Unnecessarily long queues, average food but excellent service/waiter
03-05-2019 by .

Order date 02-25-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Had no issues with the website.
02-27-2019 by .

Order date 02-03-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ok all done online
02-23-2019 by .

Order date 10-04-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

La tour a Paris n'a pas ete realize. Le chauffeur au debut nous a dit qu'il va faire l'excursion jusqu'a la tour eiffel. La compagnie a dit que non qu'il va faire l'excursion complete mais que ne peux pas s'arreted comme prevu. Et a la fin a cause de gillets jaunes. Nous ne sommes meme pas arrives à la Tour Eiffel. Pour son 14eme weekend de greve je pense que ils ont eu que le temps de reflechir pour faire un nouveau tour... concernant au Moulin Rouge super!
02-18-2019 by .

Order date 12-21-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The night was good fun.

I called to discuss booking before I booked due to wanted to have a window seat- was told it would be first come first served. Was told this on call and at the voucher office. Got to the boat and the tables were allocated and I was not by a window. This ruined my night and the meal on Valentine’s Day.

I found out half way through the meal it was because I picked the wrong option on the website.
02-15-2019 by .

Order date 02-04-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Site did not work on Microsoft Edge browser.
02-14-2019 by .

Order date 02-14-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not enough time spent at the chateau and the tour guide glazed over a lot of things.
01-27-2019 by .

Order date 01-25-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Offered the best price online for advanced tickets although no one has returned the email i sent prior to the event.
01-22-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fair value for the amount paid
01-18-2019 by .

Order date 11-08-2018

  • Page / 11

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
PARISCityVISION
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
customerservice@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
PARISCityVISION
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1760

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more