Customer reviews www.pariscityvision.com

Calculated from 1729 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3786 reviews since the 01-08-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Offered the best price online for advanced tickets although no one has returned the email i sent prior to the event.
01-22-2019 by .

Order date 01-16-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fair value for the amount paid
01-18-2019 by .

Order date 11-08-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

You don’t get any extras with this pass (audio guide, etc) like you do with other City passes. You do get to “skip the line” for tickets but the security lines in Paris are much worse than the ticket lines and you still have to stand in those. All in all, it’s just average.
01-17-2019 by .

Order date 07-29-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Easy to book but not clear instructions on how to get ticket the day of the tour
01-16-2019 by .

Order date 11-20-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Fair
01-09-2019 by .

Order date 11-04-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I am not sure if it was high season, but we had to wait in line for about one hour before entering the palace. We only had one hour to enjoy the tour, which we found very short time to tour around.
We did not enjoy our tour guide, which we did not find friendly, and very little information was provided during our tour.
Not attentive to our needs, nor interested in giving us information as to why did we have to wait in line for one hour.
The palace was very interesting and we appreciate the access to small cue, but too long of a wait to enjoy the palace for one hour.
01-06-2019 by .

Order date 12-24-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

We paid extra to be picked up and dropped off at our hotel and it turned out we were only a few blocks away. If we would have known we could have easily walked we wouldn’t have paid extra. As it was we walked back upon returning.
01-05-2019 by .

Order date 12-05-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Nothing special
01-05-2019 by .

Order date 01-03-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The order process itself was ok but we had problems during the event and contacted the service hotline. They couldn't really help us out and didn't have detailed information. That was quite frustrating and wasn't the service we expected. Furthermore, the information which was given in the confirmation mail and the voucher code wasn't correct! There it stated that you should be at the entrance 15 minutes before the event starts but this was way to short. It took about 45 minutes longer. This must be adjusted in the information you give!
01-02-2019 by .

Order date 10-10-2018

Customer review

 

3 / 5

the show tickets we got were at the back and therefore we had blocked views.
01-02-2019 by .

Order date 11-15-2018

  • Page / 10

Information Pariscityvision.com

Description:

Visit https://www.pariscityvision.com to plan your trip to Paris and France. Wide range of tours & activities to discover the best places and monuments: Eiffel Tower, Louvre museum, Moulin Rouge, Notre Dame cathedral, Palace of Versailles, Giverny & Monet gardens, Mont Saint Michel, Loire Valley and Normandy

Address:
PARISCityVISION
83 boulevard de Sébastopol
Paris, 75002
Recommend:
Category:
Contact:
customerservice@pariscityvision.com
Authorized Representative:
PARISCityVISION
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1729

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more