Customer reviews Kohapet.com

Calculated from 112 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 112 reviews since the 10-23-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was recommended this brand by a pet store owner. My dog loves it.
08-07-2018 by .

Order date 07-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First time buying directly from their website. I used to get it from a boutique pet store nearby. What a great experience! I ordered at 12:30 on a Tuesday, and it was at my door at 4:30 the following afternoon. Great care was also taken with the packaging to ensure there was no shifting of product which I greatly appreciated. The one and only drawback is that the minimum order required for free shipping amount could be a bit lower.
08-04-2018 by .

Order date 07-24-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent food. The order is always delivered in great condition and in a timely manner.
07-31-2018 by .

Order date 07-15-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and received quickly
07-30-2018 by .

Order date 07-19-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I've found the order shipping process to be on time and professionally packed. However, there were some dented cans with an oil base residue and particles around the cans that was shrink wrapped with the case of cat food cans.
07-30-2018 by .

Order date 07-19-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simple ordering online - Super fast shipping - Excellent follow up customer service! I am a repeat customer and I don't plan on going anywhere else for these products!
07-28-2018 by .

Order date 07-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

She loves the Duck Pate.
07-27-2018 by .

Order date 07-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

While looking for a grain free meal I found Koha. My dog loves it.
07-24-2018 by .

Order date 07-13-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great
07-23-2018 by .

Order date 07-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good products
Simple ingredient list
07-21-2018 by .

Order date 07-09-2018

  • Page / 12

Information Kohapet.com

Description:

Our Grain Free Pet Food contains novel proteins like Kangaroo, Venison and Guineafowl for cats and dogs with digestive issues. Try a sample.

Address:
Jen Sugarman
3333 s congress ave #304
Delray Beach, 33445
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1-800-478-7713
info@kohapet.com
Authorized Representative:
Jen Sugarman
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
112

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more