Calculated from 186 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 223 reviews since the 10-23-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend.
02-18-2019 by .

Order date 02-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very helpful and accommodating.
02-18-2019 by .

Order date 02-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My cat has severe food allergies and has done so well on koh limited jngredients. She loves the rabbit and hunker fowl
02-16-2019 by .

Order date 02-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems.
02-13-2019 by .

Order date 01-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It arrived promptly
02-12-2019 by .

Order date 02-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I actually needed a number to call for questions before ordering. I received my answers, ordered easily and received two cases in excellent condition very quickly. Thanks
02-11-2019 by .

Order date 01-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Such quick delivery which was so important for my kitty who has IBD. Thank you!
02-11-2019 by .

Order date 01-31-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

the customer service is excellent. I recently have been dealing with Jennifer and she was very helpful and responsive to my phone calls and email.
02-10-2019 by .

Order date 01-24-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The delivery was extremely fast and I love the option of customizing your order. It's a good price for a high quality food and my 3 cats loved it! I also like that they have kangaroo, as most brands don't have kangaroo meat and I love trying new things for my babies! Overall very satisfied and I will definitely be ordering again. I only wish they had an even larger variety :)
02-09-2019 by .

Order date 01-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order arrived on time.
02-04-2019 by .

Order date 01-24-2019

  • Page / 19

Information Kohapet.com

Description:

Our Grain Free Pet Food contains novel proteins like Kangaroo, Venison and Guineafowl for cats and dogs with digestive issues. Try a sample.

Address:
KOHA PET FOOD
3333 s congress ave #304
Delray Beach, 33445
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1-800-478-7713
info@kohapet.com
Authorized Representative:
KOHA PET FOOD
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
186

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more