Calculated from 260 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 377 reviews since the 10-23-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered online. Very easy and straight forward. Got the package in two days. Cans in good condition. Order was exactly as we wanted. Simple and complete.
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My "fur kid" loves this food and is doing well on it. Wish you had a dry rabbit!
08-20-2019 by .

Order date 08-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I would absolutely recommend Koha pet foods. I work at an animal hospital & was very impressed (so was my cat) at the selection.I will be recommending Koha to my clients both dog & cat.
08-20-2019 by .

Order date 08-09-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order arrived pretty quick. The communication was good throughout the order placed, shipping and expected arrival times.
08-19-2019 by .

Order date 08-08-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very friendly staff and good customer service. They reimbursed me for some damaged cans that I had to throw out. Ordering is easy and my shipment came quickly. The food seems high quality.
08-18-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site navigation is very easy. Customer service is just awesome!
08-18-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am a bit nervous over having to order this. Wish it were in a local store!
08-17-2019 by .

Order date 08-06-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I love the service and the product completely. My only problem is the way it was packed or handled. The cans which were not in a case were all dented in, and some even in the case were also. Obviously they were thrown around roughly. The cans must be packed so that they cannot move around.
08-16-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great food. Dog loves it. Prompt shipping
08-16-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very user friendly
08-16-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

  • Page / 27

Information Kohapet.com

Description:

Our Grain Free Pet Food contains novel proteins like Kangaroo, Venison and Guineafowl for cats and dogs with digestive issues. Try a sample.

Address:
KOHA PET FOOD
3333 s congress ave #304
Delray Beach, 33445
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1-800-478-7713
info@kohapet.com
Authorized Representative:
KOHA PET FOOD
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
260

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more