Customer reviews Kohapet.com

Calculated from 142 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 142 reviews since the 10-23-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Koha Pet Food agrees with my cats that have tummy issues.
10-13-2018 by .

Order date 10-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love ordering directly from Koha. I’m ensured a fresh product and the shipping is incredibly fast!
10-08-2018 by .

Order date 09-27-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I bought this for my foster kitty. She really liked it. Plan on buying more.
10-08-2018 by .

Order date 09-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Professional and a secure and successful transaction to place an order.
10-02-2018 by .

Order date 09-21-2018

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great quality products, occasionally, a few cans arrive damaged, but the company always steps up and replaces any damaged cans. Our cat loves the food.
09-28-2018 by .

Order date 09-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My cat’s coat and vigor has improved immensely since starting Kohapet food. Their delivery is incredibly fast.
09-28-2018 by .

Order date 09-17-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was my first time ordering through Koha's website directly and I am very pleased with how it went. I did not have any problems with the order and my pet's food arrived very fast. They even gave us a free sample of a new product.
09-27-2018 by .

Order date 09-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great!
09-24-2018 by .

Order date 09-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent from start to finish ....
09-23-2018 by .

Order date 09-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product. My dog is enjoying it!
09-18-2018 by .

Order date 09-07-2018

  • Page / 15

Information Kohapet.com

Description:

Our Grain Free Pet Food contains novel proteins like Kangaroo, Venison and Guineafowl for cats and dogs with digestive issues. Try a sample.

Address:
Jen Sugarman
3333 s congress ave #304
Delray Beach, 33445
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel:  1-800-478-7713
info@kohapet.com
Authorized Representative:
Jen Sugarman
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
142

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more