Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 584 reviews since the 05-04-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website is easy to navigate. Ordering was simple and product met expectations. No issues with processing our order with tax exempt status either! Definitely would recommend!
06-02-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-26-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is easy, delivery always on time. If I have a problem, they are right on top of it.
05-28-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-22-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product and excellent customer service by David Massey. Here at LGI Homes we highly recommend eZchecks.
05-28-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-22-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good service, fast and reliable.
05-27-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-15-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy, fast and reasonably priced
05-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-19-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fair pricing, delivered promptly, never a problem.
05-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-19-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast service good quality checks.
05-20-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-12-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Third time I have ordered from ez checks and I have not had any problems. I am very happy with them and the products I have received. I will continue to shop with them in the future.
05-20-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-14-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I give you excellent in all your jobs
05-14-2022

following an experience of 04-08-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good Experience, faster and reliable.
05-03-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-28-2022

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Ezchecks.biz

Description:

EZ Checks offers quality products at incredible prices with free shipping and 1 day turnaround. Compatible with QuickBooks and Sage software

Address:
EZ Checks
12111 SW Herman Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855.460.5553
hello@ezchecks.biz
Authorized Representative:
EZ Checks
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
100

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more