Calculated from 100 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 584 reviews since the 05-04-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The product was extremely late, but I understand because we use to order from Amazon and they don't even show the product. I figured that going to EZ Checks direct would be easier. I am hoping in the future that product will be processed on a more timely manner. I take care of 17 offices. Checks and deposit tickets are a valuable commodity for our business.
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2022

Response from EZ Checks
Thank you for your input. Currently deposit tickets are taking 3 weeks to process due to paper shortages. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you for your business.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I was shocked to find that the quality of the paper was very low. It is the same 20lb copy paper we use for printing. There is no watermark background. For these to be "high security" checks it's not comparable to others I have purchased from. On the other hand, the print quality itself was good and the turn around time was excellent and of course the price was great.
06-10-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-04-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I have never had a problem ordering from your company, however with this order, I placed a week ago and never heard anything. I was out of product and needed quickly so this time I wasn't very good rating.
02-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-20-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordering was easy, delivery was pretty timely - so no complaints - but packaging was very poor - Ordered two separate orders of checks (different kinds) - sent in the same box - which makes check handling on customer end very ungainly and inconvenient. In addition to no notation of doing same, we did not realize we had received the "2nd" order at all until we finally called and were advised. Not the way things were previously handled, and definitely not an improvement from a customer perspective.
02-24-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-03-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

service and price are great. Paper too thin.
02-08-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-03-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's good but the design not much better yet.
01-11-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-06-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Envelopes worked fine, but a handful of them at the back of the box weirdly had dirt and debris stuck in the self-sealing part. I threw those away and the rest are fine.
12-23-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-17-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It's a little fussy to get checks designed, but the product that arrived is good - so 50/50 overall. I will likely order again.
12-23-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-16-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Ezchecks.biz

Description:

EZ Checks offers quality products at incredible prices with free shipping and 1 day turnaround. Compatible with QuickBooks and Sage software

Address:
EZ Checks
12111 SW Herman Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855.460.5553
hello@ezchecks.biz
Authorized Representative:
EZ Checks
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
100

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more