Calculated from 108 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 441 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service and delivery was within expectations.
05-14-2021

following an experience of 05-05-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This Rose looks Amazing!!! I intended to give it to my wife next week for our 25th anniversary, along side 24 other beautiful roses. I can’t wait to see her face. As for the company, they delivered as promised. Prompt and professional.
05-13-2021

following an experience of 05-03-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome
05-01-2021

following an experience of 04-21-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

5 / 5

First purchase from this company. Very impressed with the whole process. I purchased the rose and vase set. It is beautiful and presentation case is elegant. My purchase was shipped from Australia to Manitoba, Canada in five days and I was kept informed about each step of the journey. Would highly recommend to anyone and will be a repeat customer.
04-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-19-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied with the service, fast and efficient.
04-27-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was impressed with the quality and efficiency with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to friends
04-24-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great product
04-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This Rose looks Stunning!!!
04-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-08-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I’ve ordered two of these now and amazing both times
04-18-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-08-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery was fast and the ordering process was easy. I had a question regarding my order and it was answered very promptly. Overall a great experience.
03-31-2021

following an experience of 03-21-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 11

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
eternity rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
eternity rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
108

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more