Calculated from 106 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 464 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing quality and such a beautiful product! Would 100% be ordering more products!
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Rose looks amazing. It was delivered in 3 days with 0 shipping and handling. How can i complain? Everything is perfect.
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-12-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing product, girlfriend (future wife) loved it such a good gift for even if you just want to make them happy and brighten there day this is the gift to get. Great quality of rose.
07-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service! The order has been delivered 2 days ahead of schedule right to my doorstep. Just happened that the time of delivery (day and hour) was perfect for the occasion!
07-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied and very professional.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-14-2021

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Product arrived on time, customer service was great responded within 24 hrs to answer the concerns I had.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Was way faster than anticipated and very good quality. Beautiful product truly.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The Eternity Rose was stunning. I am so tempted to give to my wife well ahead of our 21st wedding anniversary just to see her face when she opens the box and sees it
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-05-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Beautiful! Thank you for the prompt service. I know my wife will love it. 40 years and now enjoying retirement together.
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

naaaaaaa
07-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 06-10-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
106

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more