Calculated from 108 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 423 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent
02-28-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-04-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was good easy to order came really quickly and was very nice
02-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-17-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I didn't get any emails for shipping/tracking... had no clue it was even on my porch other than a neighbor knocked and handed it to me. While the roses are beautiful, and the cases are very nice, i do think the price is on the high side. But they are beautiful..
02-26-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arrived a little late, but because of the pandemic i did not expect it to arrive within the specified delivery date. My expectations were blown away when I received the rose. I am very satisfied with the purchase and cannot think of anything negative to say about the rose I received.
02-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site was good. it was helpful to receive the tracking details. It gave me some piece of mind, as I was a bit leary of it being an on line order.
02-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-09-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome experience
02-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-04-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My experience with eternityrose.ca was very pleasant. Customer service responded very quickly to my email asking for a status update (I wanted to make sure the rose would arrive before valentine's day, it did). A very positive experience from end to end. Now to find out what my wife thinks of it in a couple days.
02-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Looks great and just hope it is legitimate and lasts as promised
02-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-01-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Is way nicer than the pictures
02-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-29-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good website and very good quality product
02-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 01-25-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 11

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
eternity rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
eternity rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
108

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more