Calculated from 88 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 480 reviews since the 05-25-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

This is the second rise that I have purchased, one for our 50th anniversary and this one for our 51st anniversary. Was very satisfied with the first, however this one, the gold down the center of both leaves was cracked near the bottom and about half of the length of the gold was loose from the leaf. Our anniversary is on the 10th so I did not want to return it. I used some silicone to glue the gold stem down to the leaf, however there is still a sharp edge at the bottom of each leaf where the weld had broken. The delivery and everything else was good.
10-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-30-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My purchase was quickly delivered as promised within days of my order. For all the husbands out there who are last minute shoppers Eternity Rose delivers a quality and timely service.
09-30-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-21-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This gift was perfect and the recipient was so happy she cried.
09-23-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-13-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very easy to order, delivery was fast and the product looks great.
09-22-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-11-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The rose is beautiful. It came in a lovely box so the presentation was stunning. We received it quite soon after ordering it.
09-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very impressed with the rose that I received. My wife absolutely loves it.
09-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-31-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Shipping and delivery was quick, but the rose arrived damaged.
09-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-26-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I would like the website to give information on the expected delivery times for your "express mail" delivery. I ordered a rose one week before our 50th Wedding anniversary. It arrived over a week after the anniversary. It was not even shipped until a week after it was ordered. A beautiful product, but order it earlier than I did. Info on the website might help
09-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-25-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything was well organized and quick delivery ..
08-30-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-16-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All communication was delivered in a timely manner. The rose arrived two days ahead of the estimated delivery date listed in my confirmation email. The gift box was not damaged during shipping. As a result, I am pleased with the service I received.
08-27-2021

following an experience of 08-06-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Eternityrose.ca

Description:

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference. Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts.

Address:
The Eternity Rose
80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, 10004
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 855 997 0311
info@eternityrose.ca
Authorized Representative:
The Eternity Rose
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
88

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more