Calculated from 152 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 432 reviews since the 11-06-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am using Maple Leaf Appliance on a regular basis and they always provide top notch customer service!! Shout out to Alex our guy!
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-19-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Roman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I really recommend Maple Leaf appliance to everybody. Great service 🤩🤩
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-19-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Though I would have to cancel my party as my stove went on the Fritz, but Maple Leaf came the same day and repaired it. Wow, thank you so much!
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-20-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great job!! Helped me during this hard time
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 02-29-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
04-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Simply amazing service!!!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had my Samsung dryer repaired by Maple when it wasn't producing any heat, then recommended them to my mom when she had problems with her fridge. Both times we received outstanding service and are very happy and loyal customers now :)
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good and fast service
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 12-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am a property manager and I have been dealing with Maple leaf appliance repair for the last 4 years. I always receive the best possible service from these guys and never had any problems. Keep it up!
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-21-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had Alex to help me with my dishwasher, but a couple of days later the problem returned. I called the office and they responded immediately and sent Alex back with no extra charge. Alex apologized and explained why these type of things could happened. He then repaired the dishwasher and since then its been working perfectly fine. I would highly recommend Maple Leaf appliance repair to everyone who is looking for a high quality, professional service
01-16-2020 by .

following an experience of 01-07-2020

  • Page / 15

Information Arepair.ca

Description:

We repair all makes and models of household appliances. With over 15 years of combined experience and technicians available in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton. Call us today!

Address:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
600 - 1285 West Broadway
na
Vancouver, V6H3X8
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 604 210-2202
info@mlappliancerepair.ca
Authorized Representative:
Maple Leaf Appliance Repair
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
152

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more