Calculated from 19 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 19 reviews since the 01-22-2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service! Very responsive to questions I asked over email. I ordered from the US and the shoes were delivered way faster than the estimate date which was a delightful surprise.
03-19-2019 by .

Order date 02-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery.
03-19-2019 by .

Order date 02-19-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing customer service, super helpful. Thanks so much.
03-19-2019 by .

Order date 02-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect!
02-23-2019 by .

Order date 12-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Génial
02-13-2019 by .

Order date 01-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service! Fast delivery
02-12-2019 by .

Order date 01-21-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Wonderful service! They shipped quickly to the US and the packaging was great.
02-12-2019 by .

Order date 01-14-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amelie answered immediately to all my questions. The ordering was very easy and within a few days the shoes were in my hands. I would definitely recommend swivells :)
02-11-2019 by .

Order date 01-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service!
02-12-2019 by .

Order date 01-20-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The customer service is fantastic! They let me know that the derbies run smaller than the boot style shoes to make sure I got exactly what I was expecting! They are truly phenomenal!
02-12-2019 by .

Order date 01-20-2019

Information Swivells.com

Description:

Trying to craft the best walking and dancing shoes for your precious feet. As swing dancers we wanted to have super comfortable shoes to work all day then dance all night, here they are!

Address:
Swivells
66 rue de Rome
Maison Condamine
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +337 67 99 46 95
hello@swivells.com
Authorized Representative:
Swivells
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
19

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more