Calculated from 36 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 36 reviews since the 01-22-2019

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service. Great communication and speedy delivery. I’m very happy with my purchase and the whole process.
05-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service. Comfortable and beautiful shoes. Exactly what I had been wanting. Amélie responds to inquiries promptly and is kind. She’s very knowledgeable about the shoes and was able to recommend a shoe size that worked perfectly for me. Also want to mention that unboxing the package and the shoes, once they arrived, was a true delight.
05-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great shoes. Soft leather. Nice support from the Swivells team.
05-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Nicely packed and everything went smoothly.
05-24-2019 by .

Order date 05-10-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The boots arrived nicely packed. I really liked that a shoehorn and a canvas bag were included. All in all a great shopping experience.
05-24-2019 by .

Order date 04-13-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very nicely packed with a bag for the shoes. I loved the personal card in the package. Only thing, I had to wait three or four weeks. I didn't know that you where on vacation until I sent an e-mail. Maybe for the next time arrange an automatic e-mail response that informs about the vacation.
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 02-26-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick, friendly ordering & delivery!
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, nicely wrapped/packed, you also get a bag and a shoebag! super positive!!
04-25-2019 by .

Order date 04-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

:).
04-19-2019 by .

Order date 03-22-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I had a fast reply !
04-18-2019 by .

Order date 03-25-2019

Information Swivells.com

Description:

Trying to craft the best walking and dancing shoes for your precious feet. As swing dancers we wanted to have super comfortable shoes to work all day then dance all night, here they are!

Address:
Swivells
66 rue de Rome
Maison Condamine
Paris, 75008
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: +337 67 99 46 95
hello@swivells.com
Authorized Representative:
Swivells
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
36

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more