Calculated from 133 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 913 reviews since the 03-02-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

There is definitely a learning curve. A few things seem a bit glitchy but I've been able to work around them. Still, I think it's a decent product. I wish there were new user tutorials (or if there are, that they were well advertised) to help. The "monthly subscription" for the essential level indicated that it included 3rd party rights, while the side-by-side comparison indicated it didn't. There are just some inconsistencies but after doing my research I found the plan I needed.
04-24-2019 by Client.

Order date 04-24-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It is a good tool, text does not always comes as you see it when editing.
04-07-2019 by Client.

Order date 04-02-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Frustrating as you prepare a video and lots of the edits don’t get saved, back and forth and it just soaks up your time, could do much better
04-03-2019 by Client.

Order date 04-03-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

an awesome site to build explainer videos. neat
03-29-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-29-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I want to rate it a 4.5 but after making the video and saving it, the text gets messed up and the sounds get jumbled with the wrong slides. It’s unfortunate that the glitches make an otherwise great software unnecessarily time consuming and frustrating.
03-28-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Although they are still working through a few issues, their customer service has been so good that I still give them 5 stars
03-27-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-27-2019

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Upgrade page redirected me to one option and that was the essential package it had no description with it and I bought it. After I realized that it said I needed the business package I clicked the upgrade option again from the member's area and once again it referred me over to the essentials package. So I contacted chat support and was told I needed to upgrade to the higher package and how to see it. And that they wouldn't issue a refund unless I upgraded to the other package first. The way the prices are shown as monthly prices (but only if paid annually) is a horrible way to show pricing and is underhanded.
04-21-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-22-2019

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I bought the pacakage and after downloading my video, the video did not turn out the same as the preview. Photos in the background was off and layout was wrong. I contacted customer services several times as I have a deadline to meet with this material but they didn’t get back to me nor fix my file. I have not spent money, got deducted from my export allowances and no video file.
04-21-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-21-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Sometimes there's a problem with the render but for the rest it's nice
03-12-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-12-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Is not easy to use and had a lot of bugs when upload the pictures change the music and etc.
03-07-2019 by Client.

Order date 03-07-2019

  • Page / 14

Information Rawshorts.com

Description:

Do it yourself - really. Raw Shorts gives you everything you need to make an explainer video animation, right at your fingertips. do it yourself presentation video ...

Address:
www.rawshorts.com
1010 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33132
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
info@rawshorts.com
Authorized Representative:
www.rawshorts.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
133

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more