Calculated from 85 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 932 reviews since the 03-02-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very good!!
08-14-2019 by Client.

Order date 02-23-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

My Shopping experiece was average, becuase you don´t send me the payment suport
could you pleasse send my now
08-09-2019 by Client.

Order date 08-09-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It is currently buggy and some of the ability to go back and update old videos is gone. I rarely download a video that doesn’t have a bug in it. Although it is fast and easy to use the end product delivery can make it tedious.
It’s a great product if they can work out all the bugs.
07-31-2019 by Client.

Order date 07-31-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing website , very user friendly and easy to use , THE BEST whiteboard animation online software our there
07-30-2019 by Client.

Order date 07-30-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

It was difficult to get the free version.System forced me to buy as I had invested time and effort on the project.
07-30-2019 by Client.

Order date 07-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love RawShorts
07-29-2019 by Client.

Order date 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

good, practical, easy and very helpful, but a little expensive
07-01-2019 by Client.

Order date 07-01-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

The app is really good but still have some issues to solve. Sometimes bugs bother us!
06-25-2019 by Client.

Order date 06-25-2019

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Because es very slow
06-25-2019 by Client.

Order date 06-25-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excelente
06-18-2019 by Client.

Order date 06-17-2019

  • Page / 9

Information Rawshorts.com

Description:

Do it yourself - really. Raw Shorts gives you everything you need to make an explainer video animation, right at your fingertips. do it yourself presentation video ...

Address:
www.rawshorts.com
1010 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33132
Recommend:
Website:
Authorized Representative:
www.rawshorts.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
85

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more