Calculated from 155 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 893 reviews since the 03-02-2016

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Well laid out and easy to navigate.
02-09-2019 by .

Order date 02-09-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

It’s pretty good
02-05-2019 by .

Order date 02-04-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I love this video maker great features such as stock videos, hundreds of video templates to choose from and particularly AI video maker. Easy for converting text to video. Awesome online video maker!
01-31-2019 by .

Order date 01-31-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I found this excellent website to help a friend make a institutional video. I must confess I never saw a customizable service like this. However (always has one), I would like to upload my own videos to use as background or main scene.
Hope in a near future we can use our own videos.
Regards
01-18-2019 by .

Order date 01-18-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to use.
01-17-2019 by .

Order date 01-17-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was searching for a video application and came across Rawshorts. This is a fantastic video product for multiple applications (social, web, etc.) I was a bit skeptical at first, but decided to take a chance with it. I was very pleased with the product I produced with the help of watching the tutorials and an occasional support chat. (For reference my 1:20 second video took me about 10 days to produce, off hours) I had one issue that I could not troubleshoot but had a call with Luis and was thrilled with the his support to resolve my issue. I am sharing the rawshorts website with others on my team. Janet G.
01-16-2019 by .

Order date 01-13-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Website can be difficult to use at times. I found it frustrating that I made an entire video and then realized I used icons that were not within my package. This should be made more clear.
01-13-2019 by .

Order date 01-10-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Is ok
01-11-2019 by .

Order date 01-11-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Instructional videos didn't do the same thing as when I pressed the buttons but I was able to figure most of it out. Fairly easy!
01-08-2019 by .

Order date 01-08-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I used the sample data for Raw Shorts and I'm very excited about it. I have since purchased the full product and will be finding a comfy spot on the couch to begin using it. Shout out to Luis in support who helped me get started!
12-20-2018 by .

Order date 12-16-2018

  • Page / 16

Information Rawshorts.com

Description:

Do it yourself - really. Raw Shorts gives you everything you need to make an explainer video animation, right at your fingertips. do it yourself presentation video ...

Address:
www.rawshorts.com
1010 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33132
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
info@rawshorts.com
Authorized Representative:
www.rawshorts.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
155

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more