Customer reviews Quickloansdirect.com

Calculated from 19 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 182 reviews since the 05-03-2017

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I didn't feel pressured when I was presented with my options. I’ll be sure to come back if I need another loan.
06-28-2018 by .

Order date 06-26-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My wife and I run a small daycare in Manhattan Beach. We decided it was time to expand and renovate our office space. We got funds fast and the instructions were clear cut. Big thanks to the team over at QLD for their support.
06-16-2018 by .

Order date 06-16-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick Loans approved me when other financial institutions wouldn't. I will not use another lender. Thanks Aaron!
05-12-2018 by .

Order date 05-12-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Im always weary about loan companies with such fast turn around. I decided to give these guys a shot after my father in law used them for his practice. I got $30,000 wired directly to my account the next day. - Brian G.
05-01-2018 by .

Order date 05-01-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Brian explained all the details of our transaction clearly. -Ted F
04-25-2018 by .

Order date 04-25-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My time is limited and Quick Loans did not give me the run around. Deal terms were clear and I couldn't be any more satisfied with our transaction. - Peter N.
04-21-2018 by .

Order date 04-21-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Establishing a reliable line of credit with this company has allowed me to operate my business confidently again. The staff is supportive and made me feel comfortable during our transaction. I would recommend using them 10/10 to anyone looking for business funding support. - Shane W
04-10-2018 by .

Order date 04-11-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received the terms I was looking for. Great company to do business with. - Lisa W.
04-06-2018 by .

Order date 04-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was shopping for a small business loan that would suit my needs. I needed a competitive rate that I could pay overtime and in installments. The staff was communicative and made sure I was on board with our transaction. I can't thank the team enough for allowing my logistics business a second chance. I have funds for inventory and my workers secured for the next 6 months. -Ryan S.
04-05-2018 by .

Order date 04-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I submitted a pre-approval inquiry online. I received a call back the same day and had all my questions answered professionally. During the interaction I didn't feel pressured or rushed to make a decision once presented with my loan terms. A friend referred me and I'm glad she did. I received funding fast with little inconvenience. I've owned my business for over 15 years and have dealt with other lenders who made the process unnecessarily long only to be denied. Im a loyal customer now and will recommend others to use Quick Loans. - Edward M.
03-27-2018 by .

Order date 03-27-2018

Information Quickloansdirect.com

Description:

90% Approval if your business grosses $20K or more. No personal Guarantee. Automated Process · Instant Business Loans · Loans Up To $500K · Choose Multiple Offers

Address:
Quick Loans Direct
1801 Century Park E Suite 2210
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: (888) 392-2366
approval@quickloansdirect.com
Authorized Representative:
Quick Loans Direct
Status:
No reviews since three months
Number of reviews:
19

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more