Calculated from 991 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1002 reviews since the 05-17-2021

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I am satisfied with the service,
05-19-2022

following an experience of 04-24-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

No never
05-07-2022 by Client.

following an experience of 04-13-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Perd l’argent pour rien, vaut mieux d’aller chez GAP
05-06-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-29-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

It was a pity as I was looking forward in ordering directly , but now I will go to outlets to buy my future products
05-06-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-19-2022

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I think Lacoste is slowly dying, no more sustainability on the materials, cut are wrong, and models less and less attracting...Go Back to your classic plz
05-06-2022

following an experience of 04-11-2022
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I did not receive the money for the product I returned, I keep calling excuses not to give
02-24-2022

following an experience of 12-19-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Quality so so
02-23-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

It’s expensive, the “sales” are expensive, in this case where the item wasn’t what I thought I had ordered, it felt like the quality was misleading, the shipping took forever, and their customer service was slow, and unsympathetic.
02-23-2022

following an experience of 12-10-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

1 / 5

No, because the fabric quality has gone down.
02-09-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-17-2022

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Lacoste has lost my business and future business. Their "free return" and disconnect between the website and physical stores is mind-boggling. Especially in today's times, it should not be so difficult and confusing. The return policy in stores are not the same as online and you cannot exchange one with the other.
02-07-2022

following an experience of 11-28-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Lacoste.ca

Description:

Life as a beautiful sport. Visit the LACOSTE digital boutique and discover our new collections and the iconic poloshirt.

Address:
LACOSTE
37 boulevard de Montmorency
Paris, 75016
Recommend:
Website:
Contact:
Tel: 800-452-2678
bruno@avis-verifies.com
Authorized Representative:
LACOSTE
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
991

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more