Calculated from 1476 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1743 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This order, like the many others, always arrive very quickly and it’s a great deal. Highly recommend this website.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Kyle! Our team works hard to provide quality product at a great price and we appreciate that you sent a review to let us know that your expectations were met. Enjoy some great golf with your Titleist Pro V1's.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

balls were delivered fast and were as advertised mint condition they looked new
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jory. Thank you for sending a review to let us know that you are pleased with your order of Snell and Titleist golf balls. We look forward to being here the next time that you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great customer service will buy again
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Matthew! Our team is pleased to hear that your order process was a positive experience. Enjoy some great golf this fall!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Balls were ordered mint and they were. Fast shipping. Will order again
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Robert
Thank you for letting us know that you found the condition of your Taylormade and Titleist golf balls as described on our website. We appreciate your business and look forward to being here for the next time that you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

GREAT!
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Rick!
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

this site is easy to use they have every kind of ball you would want. delivery was quick and for used balls they are in excellent shape. they are priced for any shape you are looking for. highly recommend this site for great deals on used balls.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Danny, thank you for taking the time to send a review. It sounds as though your expectations were met for the quality of Bridgestone golf balls and the quick delivery.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered 50 AAAAA (mint) balls and they were like new. I will recommend for sure
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Joel
Perfect! Our team is happy to hear that you found the condition of your Callaway golf balls as described. Enjoy some great rounds of golf this fall.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

It was my second time ordering from golf balls.ca, was looking for something else that happened to be out of stock. I’m a beginner and it’s nice to practice in my yard with a great condition ball for a reasonable price then go spend my money on more golf compared to worrying about losing $15 in balls while learning how to play the game. Easy to find things on the site, the prices are nicer than new to me, and they shipped my balls quick. Since I do not need to use “new” golf balls, I’m super sold on the idea of “used” golf balls and will order again when I’m going to need to.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Chris
It sounds as though you are enjoying the game of golf! We appreciate that you chose our website to order your golf balls from and that the ordering experience has been a positive one for you. We look forward to being here for the next time that you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very quick and good quality balls.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-02-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Aidan
Thank you for letting us know that your golf ball order met your expectations. We appreciate your business. Enjoy some great golf this fall!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website was easy to navigate, price is good and delivery was fast. I can recommend this site!
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-08-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Julius, we appreciate that you would recommend our site to your golf buddies. We look forward to being here the next time that you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 148

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1476

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more