Calculated from 1176 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1178 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great price, speedy delivery. Love it
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Calvin
Enjoy some great rounds of golf with your Titleist golf balls this summer. Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quality as expected.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-06-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Danny , thank you for your review. We strive to provide our customer with great product. Enjoy some great golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

easy to buy, received them quickly and exactly as advertised.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Wendy
Thank you for letting us know that your order met your expectations. Enjoy your summer and some great games!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Can’t miss with this value.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-20-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Mark , thank you! Enjoy some great golf with your Srixon golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great condition, very satisfying!
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-05-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Julien
Thank you for taking the time to review. Enjoy your golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Came as expected! Very quickly. Was very happy about how quick the process was. Got balls 3 days after order.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thank you for the review Adam. I'm sure you're looking forward to many great rounds with those Pro V1's.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I found the online site to be very easy to navigate. I chose 6 dozen balls and I am very pleased with all of them so far. I have recommended your company to some of the golfers I play with. I hope you don't run out of balls because I'm doing my usual best of recycling the ones I just ordered. The Fedex order came a day early, which was really exciting.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-05-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi James
Our team works hard on improving our website for the best possible customer experience so we appreciate your positive feedback in regards to your recent order. It is a great compliment to know you have recommended us to your golf buddies. Happy golfing this summer and we hope you don't have to search for too many!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prices are not bad and the balls were as described. Delivery took 3 days and since the balls came from less than 330 kms away that was a bit surprising. From the tracking data it was the delivery company that took so long as the balls we’re picked up very quickly but waited at the warehouse for two days. Overall not a bad option.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Blair
Thank you for providing a review. We hope you enjoy some great rounds of golf this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order and received them in a very short time.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Brian - It's good to hear you enjoyed a positive online experience with your order and that the delivery was prompt. Happy golf with your Titleist Pro V1's !
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I received my order promptly and am very satisfied with the quality of the golf balls I purchased.
06-17-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello John
Thank you for your review. We will be here for the next time you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 118

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1176

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more