Calculated from 103 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 103 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Repeat buyer ::: I lose air of balls .. haha
Always a+ customer service - fast shipping - but most importantly- great Balls !! I will only use them for buying balls - these are truly mint the ones I get - some don’t even look like we’re hit once !! I buy for friends as well - and they say same thing - amazing value - amazing company - I would recommend to anyone
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thank for the positive feedback Marc. We appreciate you being a return customer and sharing with friends.

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My friends had nothing but positive experiences dealing with golfballs.ca so I thought I would give this a try. I am very impressed, the Mint condition golf balls look near brand new. Shipping was quite fast. Prices are very reasonable. Will buy again
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-19-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Vishnu,

We're happy to hear you have many friends who get their golf balls from us and its great to know you've now become our customer as well. Enjoy getting out with your friends for some rounds.

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great balls, only 1 iffy one out of 3 dozen
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi John, thanks for taking the time to review and provide feedback.

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Grade A ball have had like 1 shot on them
Grade B is like 2
REALLY good price/quality
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Alexis

Thanks for the review. We hope you get many more great shots out of the balls you have ordered.

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

22222 hhhhh
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-08-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very good, great service. I would recommend
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Shane, thank you for the recommendation / review. Enjoy your golf.

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Golf balls are in great shape for b grade
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Neil

I'm sure you'll get some great rounds from those balls. We're here for you if you want more in the future.

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The site was easy to access and the golf balls were delivered when promised and arrived in good shape.
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Gary,

Enjoy your golf. Thank you for the review.

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

On time. Exactly as advertised. Will use again.
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-07-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Blair

Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to having you back as a customer but have many great rounds of golf first :)

GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

prompt delivery. balls were as advertised
05-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Scott,

We are working hard to get all orders out quickly in these unusual times. We hope you have many great rounds of golf.

GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 11

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
103

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more