Calculated from 1676 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2880 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My first time ordering used golf balls. Ordered 100 bulk & they are in great condition.
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Welcome Robert! Our team is pleased that you came to us when you needed golf balls. It sounds as though you are very pleased with your order. Enjoy some great shots off the tee!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Overall pretty happy, for A quality I expected a little less mark ups on the balls.
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-30-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jerry. We appreciate your feedback. At any time you are not 100% happy with your purchase please reach out to customer service. But, possibly the Mint condition may be a better option.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

very good price
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-31-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Mark, our team is happy to hear you find great value in ordering golf balls from GolfBalls.ca. Have fun the next time you get out there!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great product
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-04-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Donna. All around you seem very pleased with your purchase. Enjoy golf the next time you get out on the green!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered from golfballs.ca many times now. I find their quality to be excellent and considering the price, easy ordering online and good delivery....its the only way to go for me.
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-29-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
John, we appreciate your review and that you are long time client. Thank you for sending a review!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Golf balls were as advertised or slightly better. Would definitely make another purchase.
01-25-2022

following an experience of 12-29-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Daniel. It sounds as though your experience shopping for golf balls through our site was a positive one, and we appreciate that you will come back to us the next time that you need golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent ball for the price
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Dave, it sounds as though you see the value in ordering your golf balls from our site. We look forward to being here the next time that you may need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The golf balls are as indicated on website. Very happy. Thanks .
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Todd. It is great to hear that you golf ball order is as described on our site. Thank you for your review!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Exactly as ordered and very fast service !!
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-25-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Craig. Thank you! We are happy that you received your order quickly and as ordered.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good price, good follow of order delivery, lack choice of brands, (mizuno, Wilson, Snell)
01-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 12-27-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Marc, you feedback is appreciated. Please check back periodically to check our stock and see if we have the brands you are looking for as it is can change.
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1676

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more