Calculated from 946 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 946 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

balls were in great condition and got here fast all at a resonable price
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-11-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Tom, all around it sounds as though you are very pleased with your Bridgestone and TaylorMade golf ball order. Thank you for your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-10-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Jason Our team strives to provide great customer service and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you get to enjoy some great golf with our Srixon golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Prompt delivery
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-16-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Barry
We are happy to hear that you experienced fast delivery for your Titleist Pro V1 golf ball order. Happy golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery was quick and the product met my expectations. Good deal on gently used golf balls. I’ll by again.
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-10-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Marc. We appreciate that you would consider us the next time that you need golf balls. Enjoy some great golf with your Titleist AVX golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping and great products !
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-15-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Shawn! We are pleased that you had a great experience ordering your golf balls thru our website. Thank you for your business.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The order was on time, the golf balls were in the condition the advertisement indicated and ready to play. Thanks!
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-08-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Ernest, it sounds as though you are more than satisfied with your golf ball order. We look forward to being here the next time that you need us and we hope you are able to get out on the course soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good golf balls Very good shape
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi George, we are pleased that you found the condition of your Callaway golf ball order to be as expected. Thank you for sending a review.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great value!
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-09-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Paul, we appreciate that you let us know that you found great value with your golf ball order. Happy golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

You are the best source for cheap good quality used golf balls.
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Florence, thank you for sending a review. We hope you are able to enjoy some great golf with your TaylorMade golf balls this fall.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

very surprised- VERY HAPPY- I ordered the "mint" Quality balls and they are honestly like brand new. I will never pay full price again !!!
10-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-07-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Steve
Our team is pleased to hear that the condition of your Titleist Pro V1's exceeded your expectations! We look forward to being here for you the next time that you need us and we hope you are able to enjoy some great rounds of golf this fall.
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 95

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
946

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more