Calculated from 1176 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1178 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

i ordered , mint condition: mix srixon 100 balls. They were generally ok however some had pen marking on them even though they were in minority, i feel mint is mint, there were even some woman balls. All and all they were ok but i am surprised ; like i say mint is suposed to be mint
01-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-20-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Ordered 3 dozen balls, after a month, still no balls. i called and the gentlemen I talked with said they have none in stock. so i asked that my money be refunded. absolute horrible service and will certainly let others know of your very poor service. Hows that.
01-13-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Perfect!!! this is my 2nd time bought a golf balls. I’ll buy again next time.
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-28-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Hwanjun
Thank you for choosing our site to buy from again. We appreciate your business and we hope that you are able to enjoy some great rounds on the greens soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Got a couple TP5s with my Project As
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-27-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Paul, we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your TaylorMade golf balls and we look forward to hearing from you the next time that you may need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

👍👍👍👍
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Mike! We appreciate your business :)
GolfBalls.caTeam

Customer review

 

5 / 5

the site is easy to use, and delivered quickly
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-01-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Monique, we are pleased to hear that you found it easy to navigate our site and the process for ordering and delivery was easy. Happy golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The balls arrived promptly and were in great condition as advertised. I would recommend the service and will use it again.
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-02-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Michael, thank you for taking the time to send a review, and such an positive one too!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Golf balls on amazing condition. I will definitely order again.
01-12-2021

following an experience of 12-24-2020
Anonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Chris. Thank you for giving our product a try. It sounds as though your experience exceeded your expectations. We look forward to being here the next time that you may need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The prices are awesome and service is quick and reliable!
01-12-2021 by .

following an experience of 12-26-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Joanne! Our team strives to provide quality product at a great price point. We look forward to being here the next time that you may need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Got the balls 4-5 days later
01-12-2021

following an experience of 12-26-2020
Anonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jason. Thank your for letting us know that your Titleist Pro V1 order arrived on time.
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 118

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1176

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more