Calculated from 1555 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2350 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Service was excellent as was the quality of the golf balls ordered. Highly recommend them.
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-23-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Lee! We appreciate that you will recommend our product to your golf buddies.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Better than I expected, great quality
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-22-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Bob
Thank you for sending a review and that you are more than happy with your TaylorMade golf balls. Enjoy some great golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent service
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-22-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Brian! We appreciate your business.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great value, balls were better condition than I expected.
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-21-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Gary
Thank you for sending a review and letting us know that your order exceeded your expectations!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to find my golf ball of choice; great rates and quick delivery.
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-19-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Peter!
Enjoy golfing with your Titleist Pro V1 golf balls!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They were here on time , thanks
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-21-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Gale, thank you!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Balls arrived quickly, condition as stated, so far, have hit them straight ...
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-18-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Richard, thank you for letting us know that your Callaway golf balls arrived quickly and in the condition that we was noted on our website. We appreciate your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The site was easy to navigate and the customer service was great. I could not track my order as there were technical issues with the courier. The golf balls were as advertised. I will be ordering from them again.
09-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Nathan
We are sorry to hear that you had an issue tracking your order, but overall it sounds as though your experience shopping for golf balls through our site was a positive one. Thank you for considering us again when you next need golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing
09-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Derek!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast, easy, and the balls were in great shape
09-17-2021 by .

following an experience of 08-19-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
David, thank you for sending a review to let us know that your Taylor Made golf balls arrived in good condition, as advertised. We appreciate that your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1555

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more