Calculated from 1425 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1425 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

They were quick as usual, always had great service on my orders.
04-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-19-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Rick. We appreciate your business and that you look to us when you need more golf balls. We hope that you enjoy some great tee offs with your Callaway golf balls!
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Never any problems with these guys very satisfied
04-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-21-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Roberto, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you are able to enjoy some great rounds of golf soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Products arrived super quick which can make a big difference if you need them right away. Haven’t looked over the balls all that closely yet, but upon first glance they looked good! I think we got an extra on average with each 50 pack which is nice cause then at least when you find one with a bad scuff you don’t worry about it. Great customer service as well when I failed to add the correct number of bags to the cart for combined shipping.
04-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-20-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Dustin. Yes, when you know you need golf balls you don't want to miss out on any weekend golf because you order didn't arrive on time :) Thank you for using out site. We hope you enjoy some great golf this spring!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have been buying the same balls for the last two years from golfballs (Callaway Soft Truvis Yellow and Black) have always bought mint but this time as the price has increased I dropped down to Grade A. But I am very happy with the service and delivery of golfballs service.......
04-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-19-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi John. We appreciate that you are a longtime client and we are happy to hear that you are pleased with our product and service.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Had hard time figuring out that balls I wanted were out of stock no message, but finally figured out went to my next choice ordered and got my selection as requested within a few days rate as very good
04-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-17-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi David. Thank you for providing your feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to being here the next time that you may need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Website is easy and simple to navigate, delivery was quick and the grade A golf balls was exactly what the description said they would be 👍
04-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Eric. Thank you for your review. Our team appreciates that you found ordering your golf balls through our website was easy and the condition of your Vice Pro golf balls were as described. We hope you are able to get out on the greens soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Satisfied overall !
04-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-16-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Pierre! We appreciate that you let us know you are pleased with your golf ball order. Happy golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good show
04-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-09-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Matthew! Enjoy some great rounds of golf with your Titleist golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Products have been shipped quickly and in great shape. Great prices for quality of golf balls received.
04-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-13-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Ward. It sounds as though the condition of your Srixon golf balls met your expectations. We hope you are able to enjoy some great rounds of spring golf soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

I have made numerous orders and always had great delivery time and overall very happy. Some balls however that have been watersoaked crack and split awful fast, but they are used balls so I get it. Overall very happy and will continue to order golf balls.ca
04-07-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Wayne. Thank you for taking the time to send a review of your experience ordering golf balls from our site. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to being here the next time that you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 143

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1425

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more