Calculated from 1509 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3370 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Now a customer for the past 5 years, normally you find flaws but golfballs.ca have always delivered on quality and transparency of their products. Thank you Henri from Toronto
06-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-02-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Henri,
We are happy that you continue to come to us when you need golf balls. Thank you for your business!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Only place I buy golf balls. They always come within a week and are great quality even for used balls.
06-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-01-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks, Peter, we are pleased that you are happy with your golf ball order. Enjoy!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

As advertised, great balls!
06-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks John, it sounds as though overall your experience with ordering golf balls from GolfBalls.ca was a positive one. Have fun!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Product exactly as described, shipped quick.
06-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Norm,
All around it sounds as though you find great value in buying your golf balls from GolfBalls.ca. We look forward to being here the next time that you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Truvis mix contained only 3 kind of balls and was advertised as a mixed dozen of 12 different balls.
06-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2022

Customer review

 

5 / 5

exactly as I expected
06-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Shannon, thank you for your positive feedback!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

J’ai reçu ce à quoi je m’attendais, très satisfait!!
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Merci, nous apprécions votre avis. Amusez-vous sur le parcours !
L'équipe GolfBalls.ca

Customer review

 

5 / 5

all the golf balls were in excellent condition
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-25-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Charles,
It sounds as though all the boxes were ticked when you ordered golf balls from our site. Thank you!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

great selection and great prices, orders are shipped and received in a couple of days,
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-23-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Gordon. We appreciate that you ordered golf balls from our site and that you let us know that you found them to be of good value.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Super fast service and delivery. Condition of the balls was better than I expected. Will definitely use this service again
06-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 05-24-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Tim, we are happy to hear that you would consider us the next time that you need golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1509

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more