Calculated from 1310 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3804 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Web site was easy-to-use. Delivery was on time. Quite satisfied.
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Mark. Thank you for letting our team know that our site was easy to order your golf balls from and that they arrived on time. We appreciate that you sent a review!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent condition and fast delivery
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-12-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Douglas. Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to being here the next time that you may need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

This is my go to place for golf balls, all is well
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Good to hear Cesar! Enjoy golfing with your golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fair price compared to new balls that are not on sale, fast shipping, and available in Canada. Very satisfied with the experience.
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-12-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Peter,
Our team is pleased to hear that your golf balls arrived quickly and it sounds as though your order of golf balls more than met your expectations. We hope you enjoy hitting off the tee soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Love the Vise pro plus. Great condition A grade.
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-07-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks, Jerry! We appreciate your business! Enjoy some great shots off the tee soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All good except shipping is expensive!
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks, Brenda.
We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy some great shots off the tee!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I was very happy in the timely manner in which we received the order
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-01-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jean,
Our team appreciates that you see the value in buying golf balls from our site. We look forward to being here the next time that you may need us!
GolfBals.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The balls were great but I thought they were just a little pricey.
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 08-10-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks, Mark!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I could not be happier with the TaylorMade TP5X mint golf balls I ordered. They seem to have the same qualities as full price new balls. Love them!
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-03-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks, Blaine! Have fun out on the greens with your golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

prompt delivery - excellent product
10-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 09-05-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Good to hear Tom! Enjoy golfing with your golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1310

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more