Calculated from 538 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 538 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not happy with the selection of balls plus some of the balls are old, others where not washed .)
08-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Customer review

 

4 / 5

The golf balls were excellent but there was a mix up in shipping that caused some concern
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

All great
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-15-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Dwight, Thanks for ordering with golfballs.ca. Enjoy your golf and your Callaways.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great deal and service will buy a my ball here🏌️‍♂️😃
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jan, Thanks for ordering from golfballs.ca. Enjoy those Srixon's. Definitely a favourite here.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivered to Ontario in just four days, and all four dozen balls were in great shape.
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Glenn, we work hard to get our orders out quickly and ensure the product meets our grading criteria. Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great value and fast delivery. I buy all my golf balls here
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-15-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Dave, thanks for the review. Enjoy your golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Golf balls were exactly as advertised, and they were shipped and received very quickly, great service and site.
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jonathan
Thanks for the review. Enjoy your golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I bought grade A balls and maybe half of them are playable. Some have cracks in the shell and are just throw aways. If I buy again I will not be buying Grade A
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Nathan,
Sorry about that, there should not be any cuts or cracks on the Grade A balls. We will send you and email to discuss this further. Thank you.
Golfballs.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and prompt delivery. I called with some questions and they we friendly and helpful.
08-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
We appreciate your feedback Frank. We work hard to meet and exceed our customers expectations and are always happy to answer questions.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Initial confusion trying to place my order online but got called back and had it sorted out. Received the balls soon after and very happy with the sale. Will be sure to come back again!
08-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi David,
Sorry for initial confusion but happy we could help and everything worked out. Look forward to having you back in the future.
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 54

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
538

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more