Calculated from 1015 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1015 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The golf balls were better than I could expect, I will continue to buy from here.
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-14-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Brenn
Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy your golf and some great outdoor time!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very fast shipping!!
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Christopher
Thank you for taking the time to review. We hope you have a lot of great rounds of golf from your order.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Très bon service bonne qualité.
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Merci Rene, profitez de votre golf!
GolfBalls.ca équipe

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-14-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Che, thank you for taking the time to review our business and our products. Enjoy your rounds of golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered!
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Angela
We hope you enjoy many great rounds of golf and some great outdoor activity. Stay safe.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered mint golf balls and received mint golf balls in the time they said it would be delivered. What else can you ask for
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Andy. The golf courses are providing us all with some much desired outdoor activity, and getting you the golf balls you want as quickly as possible is important to us. The COVID crisis has made it a bit challenging but we want everyone to be able to enjoy some rounds of golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast shipping, nice balls. Good price.
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-03-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi John, Enjoy your rounds. Happy to have you as a customer.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent condition
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thank you for taking the time to review Mark. We appreciate it. Enjoy your Callaway's.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I thought the quality was less than expected. would not order again.
05-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-12-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Murray, I'm sorry to learn you were not happy with your order. The Grade A balls are described as "will have slightly noticeable imperfections, generally how a new ball would look after 1-3 holes of golf and will include scuff marks. There may be slight discoloration and minor cosmetic blemishes, which does not compromise the flight characteristics of the golf ball. These balls will include small player(sharpie or felt pen) markings, team and corporate logo’s. These balls will not include X-OUT or Practice." The Mint grade may have met your requirements better.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised.
05-22-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-12-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Matthew. Enjoy your golf.
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 102

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1015

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more