Calculated from 1573 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1609 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent as always
08-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Don! We appreciate that you ordered with us again.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome products and fast delivery Thanks
08-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thank you for your order Ashton. We appreciate that you sent a review and it sounds as though your order exceeded your expectations.Happy golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service, fast delivery and so far all the golf balls I have bought are in excellent condition
08-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Garfield! Happy golfing with your Srixon golf balls. We appreciate your feedback.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

This was my first order from golf balls.ca and I had no idea what to expect. I ordered a couple dozen mint, A, and B quality and I was very impressed with everything I received. The mint quality balls were definitely like new and only one in the B quality was subpar. Overall I am very satisfied and will definitely be buying all my golf balls here going forward.
08-28-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-11-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Alyssa
Thank you for taking the time to send a review and let us know how pleased you are with your first order through our website. Enjoy some great rounds of golf and we look forward to being here when you need us again!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Wouldn’t consider the balls received Grade A. Had way more chips and scuffs than excpected.
08-27-2020

following an experience of 08-04-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ball were not at the quality that I expected. Many were scuffed or marked.
08-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-08-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Condition of the golf balls was as expected and delivery was on time.
08-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-16-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Perfect! Thank you for sending a review Brian. Enjoy your Bridgestone golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great site to navigate.
08-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-17-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Michael
Thank you! Our team works hard to provide a user friendly shopping experience. Enjoy your Callaways'!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Balls were is great condition. Order shipped quickly. Highly recommend golfballs.ca
08-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-09-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jason
Our team appreciates that you would recommend our site to your golf buddies! Looks like you have some great rounds of golf ahead of you this summer. Enjoy!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Great bargain for the money
08-26-2020

following an experience of 08-10-2020
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Ajit, we appreciate your positive feedback!
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 158

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1573

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more