Calculated from 1476 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1743 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

good
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-26-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Guy !
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

initual order shipped with incorrect balls. corrected within a week. as easy as dealing with amazon. reasonable price. would buy from again
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-16-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Michael, thank you for reaching out to customer service so that we could correct the issue. We are glad to hear that you will consider buying from us the next time that you need golf balls. Thanks!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Site is easy to navigate, delivery was quick, and the balls were excellent.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks John, we are happy to hear that you found our site to be user friendly. Have some fun out on the greens soon!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered balls from this site for the last few years and have never been disappointed. I always order AAAAA and they are close to 1/2 the cost of new balls and I can not tell the difference between them.
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-21-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Gary, we appreciate your business and look forward to being here the next time that you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great balls!
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-23-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Jordan! Enjoy some great rounds with your TaylorMade golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

balls started to flake and crack after one wedge shot
06-20-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-20-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great balls speedy delivery.... thank you!
06-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-17-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jeffrey. You're welcome! Thank you for thinking of us when you needed golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

My mint balls were mint! Delivery was fast.
06-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-19-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Alan, thank you for sending a review to let us know that your order was in great condition and that it arrived quickly. Enjoy some great golf this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good value for the money, product quality was as described. Only issue so far is that product seems to “scuff” easier than normal.
06-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-15-2021

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No problems at all, a Little expensive (total price) but I'm good with it..
06-15-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
HI Gerald, thank you, we appreciate your review.
GolfBalls.ca Team
View all comments
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 148

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1476

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more