Calculated from 1015 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1015 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Best deal for Mint golf balls. Picked up 6 doz Mint, every ball “like new” condition. Fast delivery.
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Brian. We are happy to hear that the condition of your Callaway golf order more than met your expectations. Enjoy some great rounds!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The website ordering process works great....deliveries have always been quick...golf ball quality is amazing. I tell my buddies your product is great.
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Tom. Recommending your product to your golf buddies is a great compliment. Thank you!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great prices and fast delivery. Great service
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Dean, thank you for taking the time to send a review. Enjoy your Callaways'.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I am very happy with ordering from this company. Balls as advertised and prompt delivery.
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Garth, thank you. We are pleased that you the condition and arrival time of your Pinnacles' exceeded your expectations.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

god product at a ood price and fast service
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast & value. What more do you ask for !
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-05-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Brent, we agree :) We look forward to being here the next time that you may need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

you guys are awsome great service and Lee is sweet to deal with
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Carl
Thanks! Our team strives to provide great customer service. We appreciate your golf ball order. Enjoy!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great product; great price; fast delivery
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Brian, thank you for the review!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Always terrific deals at golfballs.ca and there was no disappointment. The golf balls were as promised and delivered on time.
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Judy
We appreciate your business and look forward to being here the next time that you need us!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Arriver en avance!
11-25-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-06-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Marco,
Merci pour votre avis! Profitez de belles parties de golf la prochaine fois que vous serez sur le parcours!
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 102

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1015

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more