Calculated from 1176 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1178 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

balls were mint
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Paul, thank you for your review! Enjoy some great rounds this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Almost all golf balls were in mint condition. A few balls has visible scratches. Used them the last few rounds. Very happy with the mint condition of the balls.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Pardeep, thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear your are more than satisfied with your order. Enjoy your golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Amazing. Mint = Barely hit / almost brand new.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Sandeep
We are happy to hear the condition of the Taylormade TP5's you ordered exceeded your expectations. Thank your for your feedback. Enjoy some great rounds!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Gr8 trans!
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
John, thank you for the positive review! Enjoy some the sun and some great golf with your Titleist Pro V1's!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

BALLS WERE IN VERY GOOD CONDITION , CONSIDERING THE GRADE I PURCHASE . I WOULD BUY AGAIN FROM THIS VENDOR
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Robert
We are happy to hear that the condition of the Bridgestone e6 Speed golf balls you received exceeded your expectations. We work hard to ensure our customers receive good value for their money and look forward to having you back as a customer whenever you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Balls arrived on time and in the condition that was expected. No complaints.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Richard, we are glad your order met your expectations on condition and delivery. Here's to some great rounds of golf this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service and fast.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Patrick, we appreciate you positive feedback, thank you. Enjoy those Bridgestone and Titleist golf balls out on the course!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Items as advertised, quick delivery
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-26-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Austin, thank you for your review. Enjoy some great rounds of golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have absolutely no complaints about this purchase. Balls were exactly as described and shipped quickly and arrived on time.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Jamaal
We are very happy to be of service, and appreciate your feedback on your positive experience with our company. Here's to some great rounds of golf this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I don't remember when was the last time i bought golf balls elsewhere. I did recommend it to my golf buddies.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Paul, we greatly appreciate that you are a regular customer and that you take the time to recommend our product and service to your golf friends. Thank you, and enjoy some great golf this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 118

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1176

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more