Calculated from 1176 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1178 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Got my golf balls but didn’t get the brush I ordered
08-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Ian,
I will have someone look into this and follow up with you, or if you wish, you are welcome to call us directly.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I think when you order something that is considered mint it should be just like new in showroom condition these items I got were anything but that .I was very disappointed when I opened the box and saw what I had received we will use these golf balls in places that could be considered a high area of losing them and keep our good balls safe We will not do anymore about these golf balls but will be way more concerned about any future orders we may place
08-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-19-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Nearly half of the balls have small cracks in them after only a couple hits. I guess that’s what you get for ordering older model used balls.
08-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-14-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi David,
Thank you for your review. I have not heard of any of our older model balls cracking or cutting any more than a newer ball. These balls do have a Urethane cover, which does cut quite easily, particularly with irons. We find lots of premium urethane balls that do not even make it into our Grade B due to having cuts, so I know that this does happen even with newer balls. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Shipping was fast
08-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-23-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Ryan. Enjoy golf with your Callaways'!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

About 90 of the 100 of the “mint” balls I ordered were logo’d and or player marked. OK that’s technically in the published description but “mint” is misleading. in addition, after I ordered and order confirmed, over a week later was told they are sold out and can they send me something else. Again several days went by before acknowledged. Delivery was slow. Not my first order from golf balls.ca but definitely my last.
08-02-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-10-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Don, Yes, you are correct that our 'mint' balls may have logos or player marks as noted in our description of 'mint' on the website. In regards to the delays, we have experience a surge in demand since golf became a priority sport/outing during Covid-19. We have had a few delays and unfortunately you a customer who was affected. We are working hard to avoid this and hope you change your mind in the future and return to us as a customer.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I had found 2 vice balls at my course pro plus I was impressed with the extra yardage and spin so I ordered 24 from u and I can tell by the blemishes on the balls and the performance that these balls had been sitting on the bottom of a pond
07-27-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-26-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Shane,
Thank you for you feedback, it is very important for helping us improve the quality of our products. Please let us know beforehand if you plan on ordering again.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Order arrived quick
07-06-2020 by .

following an experience of 06-15-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Donald, thank you for your review. Enjoy your Titleist Pro V1 golf balls!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Despite repeated attempts, order was not processed so not sure why I received this note? I called the Company and left a message but received no reply. Dreadful experience. I bought lots of golf balls from this Company last year without a problem. Based on this recent experience I am done with these guys.
06-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1176

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more