Calculated from 1015 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1015 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Was not too impressed with the "grade A" quality tp5x balls. I would only consider half to be grade A. The other half was a mix between b and c grade.
10-07-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-09-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Lots of marks on the balls and faded will not purchase again
10-01-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-07-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi there,
I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your recent order. Can you please give us a call at 1 800 453 2255 to discuss your order. Thank you.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I was expecting the golf balls not logoed but half had logos on them which I’m sure I ordered the balls without...so unfortunately I’m not ordering again.
09-29-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-06-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered a grade A version of TP5 for $30.99. 5/12 balls had scuff marks.
09-18-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-26-2020

Customer review

 

1 / 5

Very poor quality balls. No life left in them. I would give a 0 star rating if I could... better off buying balls new
09-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-22-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Balls weren’t as nice as i expected. Probably worth buying new so you know what you’re getting
09-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi there,
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the quality. I would recommend trying Grade A or Mint next time as they will be much better quality and will still be a great deal compared to brand new.

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Golf balls were super cheap “cheater balls” aka the cheap balls, some brands I’ve never even seen and I work at a golf course Not one BRAND NAME ball ( taylormade, Callaway...)
09-09-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-17-2020

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Not satisfied with order, ordered “mint” quality but far from MINT!!!!
09-03-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-15-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi there, I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the quality of your order. Can you please give us a call at 1-877-453-2255 to discuss your order. Thank you.
-Golfballs.ca team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Got my golf balls but didn’t get the brush I ordered
08-20-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-23-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Ian,
I will have someone look into this and follow up with you, or if you wish, you are welcome to call us directly.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I think when you order something that is considered mint it should be just like new in showroom condition these items I got were anything but that .I was very disappointed when I opened the box and saw what I had received we will use these golf balls in places that could be considered a high area of losing them and keep our good balls safe We will not do anymore about these golf balls but will be way more concerned about any future orders we may place
08-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 07-19-2020

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1015

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more