Calculated from 1567 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3213 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I ordered 5 dozens of Pro V1 grade A but what I got was full of logos and scratches for most of them which I didn't expect for grade A . But delivery was fast so that's the only good thing.
04-12-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-08-2022

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I purchased 4 dozen Pro V1 2021 balls in AAAA condition. About half I'd consider to be AAAA, the other half were below that. Lots with some bad wedge scuffs or cart path marks. Lots with random sharpie and ball markings. I'd also say about 10 or so we're not the 2021 version. You can tell by the font and writing of Pro V1 is on the ball. There is a difference between 2021 and previous generations.
03-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-18-2022

Customer review

 

2 / 5

8 of the 50 balls went directly to garbage, they were unusable, had deep holes in it. Grade A, really? Other balls were grade A
02-12-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-12-2022

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Package arrived late - golfballs.CA but came all the way from new mexico!? Most Pro v1 are not in near mint condition as expected Taylormade pink balls are different tint
01-25-2022

following an experience of 11-29-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Customer review

 

2 / 5

I purchased Grade A “near mint” Pro V1s and there are multiple balls with bad cover blemishes. This is not a “near mint” product. I have purchased balls before and this is disappointing.
12-30-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-29-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I've bought balls from this site a few times before without any issues. This order has not been received or any other communication other than the order was received....
12-25-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-23-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I haven’t received my order from over two weeks ago along with no communication.
12-21-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-20-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

These balls I ordered were meant to be grade AAAA. But most of the balls had significant scuff marks from hitting a tree or concrete/pavement with damage to the cover. Some even had a small cut on the ball from a club(scull). I don't mind the ink marker on the balls as that does not effect performance. There is also a couple of balls labeled "PRACTICE". I've bought AAAA balls before that were "near Mint". Not these ones
12-10-2021 by .

following an experience of 11-09-2021

Customer review

 

1 / 5

I ordered 3 different balls, all mint category. I was disappointed as of the 36 balls only about 10 were “mint”.
11-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 10-01-2021

Customer review

 

2 / 5

Delivery longer then expected
09-03-2021 by .

following an experience of 07-08-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1567

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more