Calculated from 1476 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1743 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Received order on time, balls were supposed to be prov1x but there were o few prov1 in the bag. Not impressed.
06-14-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-14-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Not what I expected. Definitely not mint. Two of balls had scuff on them. Not happy with my order.
06-09-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-07-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Some balls had no paint. Some had cracks. Would not order again.
06-04-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-05-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Too many logos
06-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 05-02-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

This is my third order from golfballs.ca . Unfortunately in this order there were a few balls which had so much damage they went straight into the "old balls" basket. My previous orders had zero unusable balls (same grade) so this order was a disappointment.
06-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-30-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Received balls with scratch and marked practice.
05-31-2021 by .

following an experience of 04-29-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Usually the order comes within 24 hours. It was back ordered and I was not informed, so hoping that they are working on a fix for that. Was worried that I had paid and the balls were not coming. The chat message I left eventually got me an answer, but not till five days after my order was confirmed.
05-10-2021

following an experience of 04-15-2021
*Pseudonymised information

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Chris. We apologize that your recent order was delayed. Please reach out to customer service at any time as we want to do our best to rectify any concerns. Thank you.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Balls are hit and miss. Had one great pack, another wasn’t so great.
05-08-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-12-2021

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Ryley. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give our site another try the next time that you need golf balls. Please don't hesitate to contact Customer Service if needed.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Usually my orders are good and my last was fine but I ordered mint condition balls and there was about 6 out of 24 that were is not good condition
04-19-2021 by .

following an experience of 02-22-2021

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Prices are very good. After a week of no updates regarding the delivery of my order I made an inquiry and was told there was a delay as some items were back ordered. Which is fine but it would have been nice to be informed rather than wondering where my order was. The balls I purchased were suppose to be ‘mint’ when in fact some in my opinion were not.
04-02-2021 by .

following an experience of 03-15-2021

Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 5

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1476

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more