Calculated from 1567 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3213 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Balls appear to be in good condition, bout half were not the newer model they were supposed to be though
05-16-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-20-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Bought 4 dozen tp5 . 90% of the balls were in the condition I expected . The other 10% seemed to have major blemishes along with 5 that were not tp5 and were tour response golf balls.
05-15-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

For a 100 Premium Balls - was a lot of toss away range balls in the order and 50% of them were top flite and 20% were miscellaneous- I know it was a gamble but was expecting more for “Premium” and equal division of brands The Nike balls were exactly what anticipated
05-08-2022 by .

following an experience of 04-07-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

For a mint selection, far too many logo/marked balls.
05-01-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-04-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Bought the 50 pack of ProV1x Mint, out of the 50 balls some had company logos but 19 had maker marks on them and some were more that just a line or dot. 3 of balls were dis-colored and 2 had damage to the balls. I have bought from here before and they were really good quality, this time not so much.
04-22-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-20-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

2 stars they golf balls that I received are old
04-20-2022 by .

following an experience of 03-18-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I ordered 3 dozen Grade A balls of the same brand (Chrome Soft X). Condition of the balls was as stated in the grading chart, however 3 were x-out balls. Chart states grade A will not include x-outs. Not the case for me.
03-26-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-22-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Every ball had a logo. This wasn't noted in the product description. I wouldn't have made the purchase knowing that. Other than that, the balls are fine, a mix of lower performance balls
03-23-2022 by .

following an experience of 02-20-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Ordered 50 mint Callaway Super Soft , while the golf balls look to be in very good overall condition a good majority of balls are 2017 ,2018 models 3 and 4 years old not what you would expect for mint quality golf balls !!!
02-25-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-20-2022

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I have purchased balls before and have always been 100% satisfied. However, in this most recent order of 5 dozen balls, I was surprised to find a few balls that were the proper brand, but not the correct ball. 4 balls were Bridgestone Lady vs the e12 contact that were ordered. I realize 4 out of 60 balls isnt alot, but still constitutes approx 7% of my total order. That is why I gave a lower satisfaction rating.
02-12-2022 by .

following an experience of 01-12-2022

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Corey
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. At any time you are not 100% satisfied with your order please reach out to Customer Service and they will be happy to assist in making your experience a better one.
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1567

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more