Calculated from 1015 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1015 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

3 / 5

"mint" balls were not mint, so not exactly satisfied
11-26-2020 by .

following an experience of 11-04-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

After waiting over a week and my order had not even been shipped, when I finally contacted you, I was advised that you didn't have enough to fill the order, and while you admitted plainly that I should have been notified, you failed to do so. I also didn't appreciate being offered different balls with no discount to replace what I had ordered. I have ordered many times in the past, and had positive experiences, but this was not one of them. I will likely do so again, but this time was not a positive experience and I thought you should know. I will add that I did appreciate the prompt refund once I requested it.
11-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 10-12-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Arrived in a timely fashion. Price was high after all was said and done. Could have purchased new for less money due to high delivery fees.
10-30-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-12-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I wasn't in a good condition.
10-11-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-24-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Overall satisfied
10-05-2020 by .

following an experience of 09-13-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Rob. We appreciate that you let us know.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Just ok. Shipping was slow & condition was not what I expected for the money.
09-23-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

I've ordered an equivalent product from golfballs.ca and other used golf ball retailers and this was the lowest quality product I've received to date. I'm 50/50 on whether I will continue to use this website based on my most recent experience.
09-21-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Everything would have went great except for out of the 120 balls I ordered, about 20 of them were ladies balls. If I wanted ladies balls I would have ordered them.
09-14-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-20-2020

Customer review

 

3 / 5

Most of the balls were good. However, I was seven balls short of my entire order. Also, it said in the description that I wouldn’t receive practice falls and I received three.
09-08-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-16-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Alberto,
Sorry about that, I will send you an email to discuss this further.

Customer review

 

3 / 5

There was not consistent quality of the balls. Some were logoed scuffed still had previous players marks
09-04-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-13-2020

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1015

Find us on Facebook

À propos de verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more