Calculated from 1476 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1743 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Awesome site to buy used golf balls. Prices are extremely competitive, delivery was quick and got the exact amount of what I ordered. I will definitely be coming back to golfballs.ca to purchase more!!!
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-05-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Eric
First, thank you for taking the time to send a review. Our team appreciates your positive feedback and we look forward to being here for the next time that you need us. Enjoy some great rounds of golf this fall!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to order, good quality and fast delivery.
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-05-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jean-Claude
All around it sounds at though you had a good experience ordering from our website. We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy some great fall golf with your Taylormades'!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Very fast. Well priced.
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Gil, we appreciate your business and we look forward to being here the next time that you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery, golf balls are as described - mint condition. Very pleased
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Geoff, thank you for letting us now that the condition of your Bridgestones' exceeded your expectations.
Happy golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Very satisfied with the quality of the golf balls. The site is easy to use and lets you know when the order is received with confirmation number. Also lets you know when the order is being delivered. Got my order within a few days. I would recommend this site.
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-30-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello JM
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We appreciate your positive feedback and that you found our site easy to use. Enjoy some great golf with your friends this fall!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great quality balls. Fast delivery, will definitely recommend to my fellow golfers
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Jake
Our team appreciates that you would recommend our product to your golf buddies. We hope you get to enjoy some great golf this fall !
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order was quick and easy.
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-28-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Trevor
Our team appreciates that you found our website easy to use. Thank you for letting us know.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

No issues. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Anand, thank you for sending us a review! We appreciate your business. Happy golf with your Titleist golf balls!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great would order again
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Thanks Marty! We look forward to being here the next time that you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Fast delivery. Good quality.
09-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 08-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Joe, we appreciate your business. Enjoy some great rounds of golf with your Taylormade golf balls.
GolfBalls.ca Team
Reviews displayed in chronological order
  • Page / 141

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1476

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more