Calculated from 1176 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 1178 reviews since the 04-21-2020

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

4 / 5

the mint were really good the A not so much
06-15-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-27-2020

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Quick delivery. Golfballs are great quality...very consistent.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hello Tom
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are happy to hear your order and delivery met your expectations. Enjoy some great rounds with your Titleist's!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The balls are exactly as advertised. I will order again!
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Surinder
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are happy to hear your order met your expectations. We hope you enjoy some great golf this summer and look forward to your next order!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great quality balls for the price. Some markings and logos, doesn't bother me.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-30-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Miki, we hope you enjoy some great rounds of golf with your Srixon Soft Feel golf balls! Thank you for providing a review. We look forward to being here for when you need us.
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great experience. Shipping is fast and the price is great.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Bryan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide a review. We are glad you had a positive experience. Enjoy some great rounds with your Titleist Pro V1's!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Completely satisfied
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Jim, thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Enjoy some great golf with your Callaway's!

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Delivery was efficient and quality is great. Have already recommended to others who placed orders as well. No reason to go elsewhere!
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-20-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Marc
Thank you for your positive review! We strive to meet and exceed our customer's expectations for service. Thank you also for recommending us to your friends. We look forward to doing business with you again. Happy golf!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I first purchased golf balls from Golfballs.ca three seasons ago. I found the selection and pricing to be very acceptable. The quality that I have experience each and every order to date has been very consistent and trustworthy. I have recommended them to friends.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-28-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Hi Gordon
We're very appreciative that you are a frequent customer. It's super important to our team that our customers have a positive experience each time they place an order with us. Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for recommending our product to your friends. Enjoy some great rounds!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Everything went swimmingly.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-18-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Allan, thank you for your review. Our reputation for good quality and fast delivery is important to us. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Enjoy the sunshine, golf and maybe some pool time this summer!
GolfBalls.ca Team

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Balls were what I ordered and were delivered in promised time frame.
06-10-2020 by .

following an experience of 05-29-2020

Response from Golfballs.ca
Dave, thank you for your positive feedback. Enjoy some great rounds with your Srixon Z-STAR's!
GolfBalls.ca Team
  • Page / 112

Information Golfballs.ca

Description:

GolfBalls.ca is Canada's go to retailer for used golf balls. Recycled golf balls, Refinished golf balls, and Refurbished golf balls at up to 90% off compared to new! Free shipping on orders over $100.

Address:
Golfballs.ca
7355 72 St #11
Delta, BC, V4G 1L5
Recommend:
Website:
Category:
Contact:
Tel: 604-946-1014
social@golfballs.ca
Authorized Representative:
Golfballs.ca
Status :
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1176

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more