Calculated from 1278 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 3162 reviews since the 12-07-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

NICE!
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Great service with rapid delivery
08-22-2019 by .

Order date 08-01-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Hey these guys sell excellent balls with a100% of the life still left in them.
08-20-2019 by .

Order date 07-30-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

They were very quick in filling my order and I would used them again, even thou some of the golf balls showed signs of wear.
08-19-2019 by .

Order date 07-30-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I don't understand why more people don't get their golfballs from Found Golf Balls. A GREAT PRICE !!
08-19-2019 by .

Order date 08-05-2019

Customer review

 

4 / 5

Good purchase as advertised.
08-18-2019 by .

Order date 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
08-17-2019 by .

Order date 07-28-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Order was easy to make, product came packaged as promise, website easy to navigate, I reached out to company representative with inquiry and they responded back right away.
08-17-2019 by .

Order date 07-23-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I have ordered for found golf balls several times. Everything perfect
08-17-2019 by .

Order date 08-06-2019

Customer review

 

5 / 5

excellent srvice and product
08-17-2019 by .

Order date 08-07-2019

  • Page / 128

Information Foundgolfballs.com

Description:

Foundgolfballs.com offers Titleist Pro V1, Pro V1x, Bridgestone E6, Callaway Chrome Soft, Nike RZN Series, Tour Preferred, NXT Tour used golf ballsfrom $8.96 a dozen. We also offer customized and personalized golf balls where you can add your own logo, picture or up to 3 lines of text.

Address:
Foundgolfballs.com
740 S. Van Buren St Unit G
Placentia, California, 92870
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-844-803-4653
helpdesk@foundgolfballs.com
Authorized Representative:
Foundgolfballs.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1278

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more