Customer reviews Foundgolfballs.com

Calculated from 1117 review(s) [Stats - Last 12 Months] *

* 2053 reviews since the 12-07-2015

Customer ratings

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Easy to search, easy to find and easy to buy. Great quality and fast shipping. Will buy here again.
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 09-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Look to be in fine shape.
10-17-2018 by .

Order date 10-06-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good. I have been using the CALLAWAY SUPERSOFT for some time now. Good ball for distance for golfers in their mid 70's. Balls are exactly as stated in the advertisement.
10-16-2018 by .

Order date 09-20-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Excellent response time. Golf balls were delivered promptly with quality as promised.
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 10-03-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Balls are as described. Took awhile to arrive though.
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 10-05-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

I ordered the wrong golf balls (refinished) inadvertently and Shaun was great and helped me exchange them for what I really wanted.
10-15-2018 by .

Order date 09-09-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

The product was exactly as advertised! Quick delivery and great packaging.
10-14-2018 by .

Order date 10-04-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

a couple scuff marks but all others great
10-12-2018 by .

Order date 10-02-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Ordered on line and the golf balls were delivered as promised. Looked very good. I will definitely use this site again.
10-11-2018 by .

Order date 09-30-2018

Customer review

 

5 / 5

Good
10-10-2018 by .

Order date 09-30-2018

  • Page / 112

Information Foundgolfballs.com

Description:

Foundgolfballs.com offers Titleist Pro V1, Pro V1x, Bridgestone E6, Callaway Chrome Soft, Nike RZN Series, Tour Preferred, NXT Tour used golf ballsfrom $8.96 a dozen. We also offer customized and personalized golf balls where you can add your own logo, picture or up to 3 lines of text.

Address:
Foundgolfballs.com
6405 Inducon Drive West
Sanborn, 14132
Recommend:
Contact:
Tel: 1-844-803-4653
helpdesk@foundgolfballs.com
Authorized Representative:
Foundgolfballs.com
Status:
Up to date
Number of reviews:
1117

Find us on Facebook

About verified-reviews

verified-reviews is managed by an independent company collecting customer reviews. Its purpose is to help online consumers to find trustworthy online stores.See more